More Views

HoMedics TotalClean™ Desktop Air Purifier

129.99

Model: AP-DT10WT-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£129.99


  • Suitable for large-sized rooms up to 55.2M²/H / 595FT²/H

  • HEPA-Type Filtration & Carbon Odour Filtration

  • Essential Oil Amroa Tray & 3 Oils Pads

  • Replacement Filter Indicators

  • Whisper Quiet Operation

  • Removes Allergens, Pollen, Germs, Pet Dander, Mould Spores & Smoke

  • 3 Year Warranty

  • Mains Powered


Features

Discover the benefits of a clean environment for yourself with the HoMedics TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier specially designed for your household. Equipped with HEPA-Type Filtration, this air purifier tackles and destroys up to 99% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns, pollen, mold spores, smoke, and germs. Customize your settings by selecting from the three fan speeds and a timer for up to 12 hours to deliver clean air into your living space. Ideal for people sensitive to air quality, this super quiet air purifier comes with a 3-year guarantee and takes care of the lingering odours around the house thereby creating an atmosphere for you to breathe in leaving you feeling refreshed and revitalized.


Features Include
The features of the HoMedics TotalClean Air Purifier include 3 speed settings (Low/Medium/High), replace filter indicators that illuminate when it is time to replace the filter and essential oil aroma tray with 3 oil pads.


Convenient Replaceable HEPA Filter
HoMedics Air Purifier filters are removable, cleanable and replaceable. For optimum performance, we recommend HEPA filters to be replaced every 12 months.


HEPA-Type Filter
HEPA-Type filters help remove pollen, germs, odours and more!


Fill Your Space With Your Favourite Scents
The HoMedics TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier includes an aroma tray with 3 essential oil pads. Use your favourite essential oils (not included) to deliver scent into the air.


Whisper Quiet Operation
Designed to fit neatly into your home, the HoMedics TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier, runs discreetly in the background to create a cleaner environment thanks to the whisper quiet operation.


Breathe Easy
The HoMedics TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier is a good fit for a room that is 55.2M²/H / 595FT²/H or smaller.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L: 33 x W: 22.5 x H: 17.8
Weight (kg): 3.4
Mains Powered
Power Rating: 65 W
This air purifier needs to be plugged into a 120 volt household outlet.
3 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
HoMedics TotalClean™ Desktop Air Purifier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hayfever For a fairly severe hayfever sufferer this has been a great relief. The addition of the essential oil tray is a great feature. Highly recommended for hayfever sufferers!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillaint he item arrived promptly and well packaged. The instructions are simple to follow and the purifier is easy to use. I liked the shape of it and it isn't heavy. The purifier has three settings. The purifier seems quite powerful, pumping filtered air through the top (on two of the settings it isn't whisper quiet due to the power of the air exchange). We've had a lot of work done in our house over the last few days - and it didn't matter how long the windows were open, I could feel the air quality was poor at night. The air filter worked really well (windows closed) at making the air seem a lot better and was able to sleep. We put it on a couple of hours before bedtime, so there was no noise whilst we were trying to sleep. I would certainly imagine that this would benefit anyone who suffers from airborne allergies. Whilst this inst a cooling fan, the machines fan does seem to make the air slightly cooler - which in the summer months is probably no bad thing. So I am very positive about this purifier - it does work!. However, there is a slight question mark with the filters as to how long they will last and the replacement / running costs.. If you are looking for an air purifier, this is a good machine and certainly worth considering.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed. Only had this a few days though already I am quite impressed with its look and performance. Looks good on the dressing table as it is quite small, about the size of a large radio. The tiny draw which holds the oil fragrance is very effective. So far, very happy.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly This has really made a noticeable difference to the air quality in my room. The level of dust has really been reduced and it seems to have helped with my asthma! The fan is fairly quiet on low and it has a sleep setting for the light which would otherwise be very bright.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! I LOVE this air purifier! I have quite a small bedroom so I decided to use this purifier in the bedroom and its been great! Its a nice design, small and compact enough without looking strange in the bedroom. I like how quiet it is, so if necessary can be used during the night. I also really love that I can use my favourite essential oils in it and my room smells amazing! I would definitely recommend this air purifier. My breathing is much better especially over the time I had a terrible cold.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs quietly and looks great I used this air purifier in my bedroom and was really happy was the results. The unit is attractive and doesn’t take up much space. It has multiple speed options and I love the option to put it on timer so it can run and switch off on its own. I was worried it would be too loud but you really don’t hear it running in the background. I haven’t used the aromatherapy pod option yet but I’m looking forward to it. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for an air purifier.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve had this product for a couple of week and am really pleased with it. It’s easy to set up. The instructions are really clear and it comes with the pads for the essiential oils. It’s small enough to fit on a shelf, not too big. It seems to have cleared the air well too. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! This product has been working wonders for my household. The air simply feels so much cleaner! My daughter was born premature and suffers from asthma and since using this product her symptoms have significantly reduced. I really like the optional timer feature and this product sounds quite quiet when in use.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little helper Been using this product over a week now and i'm already loving using it.I used to have a red runny nose and itching eyes all the time but since using this Air purifier, I can confirmed this has miraculously stopped to my surprise.I prefer to use it in my bedroom. I love using my Lavender essential oil with it,my room smells so lovely and makes me feel so relaxed.Love that it stopped by itself and the night mode.I can still use it without the light on it annoys me. We don't have any pet and we're not smokers but i'm sure it'll works wonderfully when we get into spring and summer with all these pollen from blooming flowers flying in the air.I'm an allergy sufferer and this fabulous little desktop air purifier has changed my life,no more Ceterizine medicine for me. I'd really recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! I bought this over a week ago and this machine is fantastic. I have 4 cats and 1 medium dog, and no smell. This machine helps out with odour, allergens, molds and also great if you dont have a condensed tumble dryer! It even has a tray where you can put essential oils in so it purified the air but also can put out a nice smell of what you choose. It comes with 3 pads for it and a 3 year warranty! You can have it on a set timer, 4 to 12 hours and 3 modes. It's almost a soft whisper as there isnt much sound which is awesome! Its lightweight and portable so I often keep mines in my lobby where I keep my tumble dryer and litter tray.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant air purifier I love love this air purifier, I have a daughter who Is autistic and gets very bad cold every other day, and she also has dry skin and Since using this I have noticed she doesn’t get cold much now and her dry skin also has become better. Also you have a choice to use essential oil which is brilliant that way I can use her favourite lavender to help her sleep peacefully and cold free! This has definitely changed mine and my daughters life I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I’ve been using this for a week and we have definitely noticed a difference. Whilst we’re not smokers I suffer from allergies and my eyes are irritated by dust. I’ve noticed a difference with the Homedic air purifier
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m sooo happy !! I absolutely love this,, I normally get into bed and sneeze , get itchy eyes and a dry throat , but I’ve been using this for the pasta week and I’ve not had any symptoms at all !! I put it on a 4hr timer a couple of hours before bed and it’s worked perfectly,, I love the oil tray too, I put lavender oil on the pad so my bedroom smells amazing when I go to bed,, I highly recommend this product it’s changed my life !!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Couldnt have been more happy. With this product it has helped greatly with my allergies. I don't have to use my eye drops anymore it has taken away the dander from my bird and cats and also my small dogue de Bordeaux. I stopped sneezing . And I would reccomend this item to anyone with allergies. it operates quietly. .
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The air purifier does what it is supposed to do As a asthma and hayfever sufferer having used this for a week I felt a lot better in many ways would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great air purifier This air purifier seems to work really well, it removes odours really quickly and I'm sure it will come in use in the spring time when my allergens are at there worst. It is almost silent on the quietest setting but you may not want to be in the same room with it when it is on the faster settings as it gets quite load. The timer makes for a great function. I am still a little unclear what the ion feature does, and I think this could have been described better in the user guide. Other than that, a great product.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some good features I am mostly pleased with this product. It has some good features which include a timer which means it turns itself off after a number of hours, it easily sits on any work top, unit or desk, but the most disappointing thing is the noise it makes. With the fan set at one, it’s lowest setting it’s fine and especially if using downstairs where there is more noise but if used in the bedroom even the first setting is too noisy with setting 2 and 3 just too much and sleep would be impossible, unless your a very heavy sleeper. I did feel it purified the air and when using with essential oils it was lovely. I need to wait until hay fever season kicks in to say how effective it is with allergens as don’t have any pets.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy on the highest setting. The purifier is a great looking product and doesn't look out of place in the living room. I typically use the timer feature keeping it on for 12hrs on the lowest setting. High setting is powerful but noisy which is a shame as I thought it would have a whisper feature. When having friends over that vape the purifier restores the room back to normal after they leave. For fun we put it to the test, on the high setting you can actually see it work incredibly quickly. I really like the filter feature which you can add essential oils to. We have used the purifier to infuse the bedroom with lavender and noticed a big difference in our sleep.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-AP-DT10WT-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information

You may also like these products