More Views

HoMedics MySpa Foldaway Luxury Foot Spa

29.99

Model: FB-350-MYA-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£49.99

£29.99

At HoMedics, we love to design relaxing foot spas. That’s not bragging, we have over 10 years of experience in soothing aching soles from the comfort of your own home. There is one aspect of our luxury foot spas that hasn’t gone unnoticed by our ingenious design team – whilst they are sleek and stylish, they aren’t compact. So it got us thinking, wouldn’t it be great if you could just fold it away… ?



HoMedics 2 Year Guarantee

Features

With over 100 ligaments in your feet to care of, youll want to keep them in tip top condition. Finding time to visit a spa and really relax is something to plan in advance, rather than on a need to soak basis. Turn your spare time into your home spa time with the HoMedics MySpa Foldaway Luxury Foot Spa. Instead of taking up space in the bathroom or wedged beneath the bed, it folds flat to store away without a fuss.

Keeping a foot spa at home is not only a good way to unwind without having to unwind your purse, it's also the perfect way to alleviate built up stress and anxiety, and provides relief from common foot ailments.

Customer Reviews
HoMedics MySpa Foldaway Luxury Foot Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, works well, good price Works well, good value, as specified, makes feet a lot better
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot spa I was expecting bubbles but there is only vibration, having said that, it really doesn't matter, it does the job, great thank you
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics Foot Spa Bought as a gift for my wife, who spends a lot of time on her feet. Very handy being collapsible.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light,compact Still using it with no hassles
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot spa I received this as a birthday gift, I love it! I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and this foot spa has made my feet feel relaxed, refreshed and ready for the next day!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic space saving foot spa Generous size, easy to clean, nice and deep to avoid spillages over the sides, so easy to collapse flat for storage, fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something to make my plates feel great! Just fill it with warm water and plonk your tootsies in and enjoy!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from water becomes cold, boring features. Not good for the price, water doesn't stay warm for very long and becomes cold. It also looks boring and too simple as I imagined it to consist of more features considering the price. Doesn't look or feel very luxurious- too simple and boring.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend feet are relaxed after a hard day The spa what I purchased was a ideal Christmas present for the girlfriend .when she as been at work all day on her feet this product is so easy to pack away and get out and install in minutes. It's nice to see my girlfriend chilled after she's been on her feet .it's worth every penny
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foot spa Is very noisy and not heating the water at all. After 10 min the water is cold! I returned back.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pictured This is a really good product, so easy to use, would have just liked extra heat control. Folds away easily so doesn't take up much room, more than happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great compact design Love how small this foot spa folds down, great for storing. I only wish there was more than one setting. Overall great little spa.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot spa Thank you, but it was not what i thought it was. The lady i got it for likes it BUT its not as good as her last one. Which i thought this was the same. Not your fault, its all mine.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FB-350-MYA-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 281.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128.98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information