More Views

HoMedics Radiance Microdermabrasion - Rose Gold

149.99

Model: MDA-100RGA-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£149.99


  • Proven results
    Over 70% of women had firmer skin after 3 weeks of use

  • Professional quality
    2 x salon grade diamond exfoliation tips, for normal and sensitive skin

  • Suitable for all skin types
    4 speed settings shown on the LED level indicator so you can adjust the treatment to suit your individual skins needs

  • Quick and easy
    Only 5 minutes per treatment, for optimum results use 1-3 times a week on a regular basis


HoMedics 2 Year Guarantee

Features

radiance microdermabrasion

 

Visible Results In Just 3 Weeks!

Bringing treatments out of the salon and into your home is what we do best, and there’s no time like the present to revolutionise your skincare routine. The HoMedics Radiance Microdermabrasion is our handheld home microdermabrasion device. With a salon grade diamond tip and a beautiful rose gold finish, professional home microdermabrasion is designed to diminish wrinkles, reduce enlarged and oily pores, and revitalise your skin.

To learn more about the Microdermabrasion Treatment, click here.


How Radiance Works
Acting a like a mini hoover, Radiance gives your skin a thorough spring clean. By innovating the professional salon technology for home use, Radiance is designed with a diamond encrusted tip to deeply exfoliate the epidermis whilst the gentle vacuum massage sucks away and filters the outer layer of dead skin cells.


Cordless & Rechargeable
One full charge will deliver up to 28 treatments of home microdermabrasion before you'll need to recharge it again. With a handy charging dock, you can keep your device upright and tidy between treatments. It's also perfect for popping in your suitcase to take with you on the go.


How To Use
For the best results, we recommend one five minute treatment up to three times a week using the Radiance Microdermabrasion on clean and dry skin. Use regularly (for at least 3 weeks) to enhance the reduction of fine lines, wrinkles, blackheads and enlarged pores.


Removable & Replaceable Filters
The dead skin and debris from your epidermis is caught in the replaceable filter under the diamond tip. This is very easy to change and we recommend you do so every 1-2 treatments. In every kit, you’ll fully be equipped with 50 filters. If you're looking for filters, please click here.


For Normal and Sensitive Skin Types
There are two diamond encrusted tips to choose from, for normal and sensitive skin types. The silver feather and softer salon grade exfoliation head signals the sensitive tip for a gentler treatment.


How It Feels
By clearing away the dead skin, you can make way for fresh cells to grow, leaving you with a smooth and radiant complexion. Like any deep exfoliation, a good moisturiser after every treatment is a must to make way for firmer and hydrated skin.



Customer Reviews
HoMedics Radiance Microdermabrasion - Rose Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The results from this are instantly noticeable! I suffer from dark pigmentation from acne scars so I have had microdermabrasion facials in the past; the results have been the same from the homemedic microdermabrasion, my skin looks so much brighter and smoother.. The product is very good quality and looks gorgeous in rose gold. I have’t needed to use any exfoliating scrubs since using this as it gives much better results. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who suffers from acne and pigmentation or if you just want to give your skin a treat, it’s much more cost effective than expensive treatments. It’s a 10 out of 10 product and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've had this for only a week, but can already see and feel the benefits of its work. This is so simple to use. It feels really nice when using it. My skin feels softer and looks healthier. The fine lines are harder to see. I would definately reccomend this. I'm going to buy my sisters this for Christmas, but sshhh! It's a secret. :)
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It's amazing and can't belive all dead skin well worth getting if got money does exactly what says on box it's just amazing much cheaper then going salon etc don't know what else say bout it it amazing
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the radiance to your skin. I have noticed my skin has become less radiant over the years and a few wrinkles are apperaring . I started looking for ways to improve my appereance.I wanted a product that I could use at home regularly. But still get beauty salon results . While searching online I came across the Hotmedics radiance microdermabrasion stystem and thought it sounded right for my skins Needs. As it gives salon results with its diamond tip and helps to say goodbye to wrinkles enlarged and oily pores .leaving skin feeling fresher brighter revitalised . My skin can sometimes be sensitive so I was glad to see it has four seperate intensity settings .so all skin types are included .please make sure you read the instructions thoroughly before usage as some redness while getting used to the microabrasion exploitation .but this will settle down .any new skin procedure can take time to get used .so I advise building up the days you use it slowly at first. It’s has twp diamond tips for normal or sensitive skin .gives the skin a gentle masshe removing dead skin layers it’s that simple . Cleanse skin pat dry work in slow movements in one direction on chin forehead cheeks nose and around your eyes .for around 15 to 30 seconds.The best settings for each area are given in the instructions booklet .Its adviser you use a gentle toner after use.Them moisturise as normal ..every two treatments remove and replace the tips and change the filter regularly to. With regular usage Iv found my skins started to look more healthier and I believe it’s reducing my wrinkles to .
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I have only recently bought this a short while ago and during that time l am very pleased with results l am getting.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance microdermabrasion Excellent product, easy to use, just don't overdo it. Brilliant that it's rechargeable so no cord to get in the way. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer It does what it says. Have used twice already and really happy about the product.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance microdermabrasion I love it! I feel it's given my skin a new healthy look and glow. Definitely a great purchase
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Have been using for 5 weeks and the results are great. My skin is smootherand tighter and some of my wrinkles are much less apparent. Definitely a great investment! Now awaiting the precision and body tips to really make the most out of it!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Great product. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great delivery and answered a question by email on the same day even though it was the weekend!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I have previously had expensive microdermabrasion treatments in a clinic and wasn't sure what to expect when I bought this machine and whether it would live up to the high standards of the treatments I had previously received. However, it did!! I think the Homedics microdermabrasion kit is amazing value and works just as well, if not better than the microdermabrasion treatments in a clinic. It has made my skin feel smoother and softer and it has improved the appearance of my skin. It is easy and quick to use in the comfort of your own home. I love the product and I think it an inexpensive was to achieve the same results that you would get in a clinic!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, once you get Great product, once you get used to strange sensation on the skin. Very easy to use. Skin looks much more radiant with a healthy glow. Have had several comments about glowing skin and can only put it down to this product.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lovely product! I What a lovely product! I was given this as a gift as an alternative to visiting the beauty salon. As a lady with mature skin I was a little nervous about using this product for the first time but once I got used to it I found it very simple to use. I use the product a couple of times a week and can certainly see and feel the results. My skin feels firmer but softer and I think it has improved my overall skin tone. I am going to carry on using this lovely item and see what a difference it makes. Also, the box it comes in is lovely, made for a wonderful gift.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the past had microdermabrasion In the past had microdermabrasion treatments in beauticians costing Σ30 per session. This product works just the same and leaves your skin lovely. So easy and relaxing to use. Also good on my chapped hands. Brilliant.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby got me this for Hubby got me this for Christmas so really looking forward to getting it. Can everyone tell me where you by the filters for it?
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked My skin has never looked and felt so good!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it. Left with Just love it. Left with Flawless skin.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, and the compliments Love it, and the compliments that i have been getting on my skin.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and quick to Super easy and quick to use. Skin looked instantly healthier, with a nice glow to it.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin smooth and Left my skin smooth and even looking. Old spot scars were instantly reduced and i was left with a much more even complexion just after the first use.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a salon Microdermabrasion fan, As a salon Microdermabrasion fan, this is a great at home alternative that gives excellent results. Skin is resurfaced, cleansed and left feeling super smooth after moisturising.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing product! My skin Absolutely amazing product! My skin felt the smoothest it has done in a long time and the effect lasted for days.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently I won this device Recently I won this device and after using it for two weeks, I can already see great results. My skin is glowing even more showing a new layer of skin. I highly recommended
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this for three I used this for three weeks and loved it ,my wrinkles looked smoother and fine line were gone and my skin looked very fresh,
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has cleared up some skin issues so pleased about t It's good but not sure of its longevity and how easy to get replacement bits. Quite costly for what it is so presume the cost is down to technology
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheaper than a few trips to the salon but the abrasive tips can be too rough for some skins. Follow the instructions, regarding test areas.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I use it regularly Great product I use it regularly and I can see effect every time. Skin look softer and healthy Really recommended
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This device is well made and does the job I must admit I was a bit sceptical about using the product but I have used it around 8 times now as per instructions and I have seen dramatic improvement in the tone and smoothness of my skin pores are reduced and my lines seem less defined I will carry on with the full treatment very impressed
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-MDA-100RGA-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119.22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support