More Views

Sound Spa Rejuvenate Sleep Aid Machine | HoMedics

29.99

Model: SS-2025-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£29.99


  • 6 sleep therapy sounds: White Noise, Thunder, Ocean, Rain, Summer Night, Brook

  • Natural sounds to aid relaxation and block exterior noises

  • Runs continuously with the option to set up a 15, 30 & 60-minute auto-off timer

  • Compact & lightweight for easy portability

  • Powered by batteries (not included) or adapter (included)

  • Guarantee: 2 Years

Features

Fall asleep, stay asleep.

Many of us struggle to get adequate sleep. If you spend most of your nights tossing and turning in bed, it might be worth investing in a sound machine. HoMedics SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Sleep Aid Machine is the perfect way to improve your sleep cycles. By delivering soothing and room-filling sounds to block exterior noise pollution, you can forget noisy neighbours and busy road traffic. Sound machines are also a great way to increase concentration and create the perfect setting for calming activities like meditation practice.


Portable Relaxation
Rejuvenate is small and lightweight and fits easily into a bag or suitcase. It can be powered with batteries (not included) or via a power adaptor (included) making it the perfect travel companion for frequent travellers, busy families and babies alike.


Sleep Therapy Sounds
With 6 sleep therapy sounds included, you'll be able to create a calm environment wherever you are. You can also use Rejuvenate to mask distractions to improve your concentration while you read, work or study.


Auto-Off Timer
The auto-off timer can be set for 15, 30, or 60 minutes to conserve energy. This is a great option if you or your little one need instant calm for a nap.



Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L:13.5 x W:16.2 x H:4.5
Weight (kg): 0.46
Battery Powered (not included) or adapter (included)
Power Rating: 1.8 W
2 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
Sound Spa Rejuvenate Sleep Aid Machine | HoMedics is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super machine! This is lovely, stops my brain running at 90 miles an hour when I'm trying to go to sleep! Peaceful.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reason fo purchase that i like the idea That its moblie with batteries , as well as an electric plug . I also think it's good ,as I have tinnitus so I can take any were were plunging it in is not always possible .and I love the selection of sounds ,
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound spa sleep aid I have had the spa for five days now,my sleep used to be terrible probably slept 1.5 hours a night but the sleep aid has worked straight away and sleeping from the minute my head hits the pillow till the alarm goes off the sounds are so relaxing I would recommend people buy this
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job Had this a couple of weeks seems to be a good buy, it seems to being the job and appears to have improved sleep. Good buy easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Met my friend for a weekend break and she brought her sleep aid machine with. I don’t sleep well at night EVER ! The first night I slept straight through with out wakening up once....I can’t recommend this wee machine highly enough. It’s the rain sound I use even though I live in Scotland with rain 360 days a year
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exvcellent for nervous dogs I bought this in an attempt to calm my two reactive dogs, who bark at every noise they hear from outside. I put this on, and the effect is incredible. They are immediately quiet and relaxed. I had been leaving the radio on; this is far more effective at blocking exterior noise out.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I particularly like the "Ocean" Glad that I purchased the item, it does help one get to sleep.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Delighted with this product - reasonably priced and promptly received. I find it very relaxing.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good night’s sleep The sleep aid machine seems to be working, I’ve fallen asleep before the timer has switched it off so all good. The sounds are quite gentle and soothing although as I hate thunder I don’t use that one! The rain sound is the most effective.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sounds! This is my second sound machine I have purchased for my children for the second bedroom now! Having the mains adapter is great for keeping it on all night, my children have additional needs and sleeping is difficult for them, the sound machine has been brilliant to aid their sleep and waking up refreshed!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I was surprised how good it is. Worth the money...
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great machine I bought this last week not holding much hope for it working but how wrong can you be. I set it to switch off after 1 hour but I think within 15 minutes I was asleep absolutely fantastic I cannot put into words how it has changed my sleeping habits and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sleep aid The drone of generators and railway noise behind my house mean I often have trouble getting to sleep. If I use the 'rain' setting, loud enough to block the noise and with the timer set for 15 minutes, I'm asleep in no time.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I am very happy with my sound spa, the only slightly negative comment I have is that the volume jumps quite a bit between button pushes. Very fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG it worked I have been with my husband for nearly 30 years and he has never slept well. Used this the first night I got it and he actually slept better. Couldn’t believe it. Used it every night since and I can even get out of bed without him noticing where before he would be disturbed if I even turned over. Have used it on the lowest volume setting which seems to be enough. There is a bright light on the top but I just rested a light scarf over it to block that out.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, well made with good features. I bought this a fortnight ago. It arrived very quickly even with standard post option and was well packaged. The exterior box is attractive and informative. The manual is very easy to use, but the device is so simple and intuitive to operate that it really isn't needed. To get to the nitty gritty, it's loud enough to block loud internal and external noises. The sound samples don't loop in a grating and obvious way. The night-time sample is an 'American' night however - with crickets instead of an 'English' owl hoot for example, but thats the only downside. The sound quality is quite good. The build quality is much better than expected and is quite a modern and attractive device. The portability factor is a massive bonus for people who travel and who would need this with them in hotels with thin walls etc. Above all else, it was ridiculously good value for money. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great just perfect I am v happy with this purchase i am really glad i bought this machine in half price other brands offer very expensive ..
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for sleep and relaxing with a cuppa so pleased i found this its perfect solution for us thankyou
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine Relaxing sounds to aid sleep.. Small neat machine. Ideal for travel.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant results Came across this whilst purchasing wax machine I read reviews as it was half price I thought I would try it also bought one for my sister who also has trouble sleeping.ItŠ—Ès nice and compact I am using the battery option as all my sockets are already used by my beside usually I canŠ—Èt open battery compartments due to arthritis in my hands I was pleasantly surprised it has a large easy to open compartment ,my sister is using the mains option.I use the thunder which works for me my sister uses the brook or summer night which also works for her. I have lent mine to my neighbour and she also had success and will be buying one.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful This helps you get to sleep by helping you to relax with the peaceful sounds
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home medics sleep therapy Very pleased with purchase like that it is portable, as well as mains, and comes with mains plug, not always supplied, very pleasing design, easy to use.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound Spa Rejuvenate Sleep Aid Machine So happy with my purchase and the choices of calming background noise cover available. I find it so relaxing - exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for autistic child Our son has had a fan on to sleep for over a year. After research I found this item. As he is 4 it is simple enough for him to operate himself. It is perfectly and he sleeps as well as usual with the added joy of him 'making it rain' regularly and laughing. I cannot recommend enough!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT This keeps the indoor air nice and clean, especially useful in central
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice sounds I used to have similar product a few years ago, but the previous version had a digital clock. Unfortunately a new version doesn't have it. But I am happy with this one, except the sounds are too loud and cant be made quieter.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box I bought this last week for my wife who is ill, it helps her to cope and relaxe
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from homedics soundspa Have had this for 1 week & I'm very pleased with it especially the 'Ocean' sound and timer facility. Only one slight drawback, the 'Summer Night' is not very authentic.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Took a chance on this helping with sleep and am pleased with result. Only criticism is that I find all choices of sounds except for Thunder not very restful and so disappointing.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea! A great help to keep background noises at bay but we find there is too big a difference in volume between two of the settings, one very quiet then it leaps up too high a volume, but we are managing. I have tried to register this product twice on line but failed.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-SS-2025-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support