More Views

HoMedics Illumi Hot Cold Beauty Treatment Device

79.99

Model: FHC-300-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£79.99

Key Features:


  • 3 modes: Cooling, Heating, Alternating

  • Increases natural absorption

  • Soothes & calms irritated skin

  • Reduces puffiness & dark circles

  • Built in rechargeable battery

  • 3-year guarantee

  • Features

    Looking for a comforting and refreshing beauty treatment to brighten your complexion and revive tired eyes? The HoMedics Illumi Hot Cold Beauty Treatment Device, complements your daily skincare routine by applying hot and cold thermal therapy to help improve the complextion of your skin. The three different temperature programmes, Cooling, Heating and Alternating allows you to customise your treatment.


    Brighten Your Complexion
    If you’re tired of having puffiness and dark circles around your eyes, the Illumi might just be the answer! By applying hot and cold thermal therapy to your daily skincare routine, the absorption of serums and creams can be improved to help calm redness, reduce puffiness and circles around the eyes.


    Hot & Cold
    With different temperature settings, you can customize each treatment to suit you. To help your daily creams or serums to reach deeper into your skin, the Illumi heat function can be raised up to 42°C while the cold function can go down to 16°C for use with or without cream to help refresh and soothe your skin.


    Rechargeable
    With a built-in rechargeable battery, the Illumi is perfect to pop in your handbag for use when you're on-the-go!

    Specification:

    Dimensions: L: 5 x W: 3.5 x H: 12
    Weight: 0.5
    Built in rechargeable battery
    Power Rating: 5.18 Wh
    3 Year Guarantee

    Customer Reviews
    HoMedics Illumi Hot Cold Beauty Treatment Device is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use Was a little unsure when ordering this product but couldn’t be happier with the ease and quality of use
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been looking for this kind of device for a while now, as I've suffered from irritable skin and puffiness for many years now. This is a great addition to your usual skin treatment routine. I've noticed much clearer skin since using it (about a month now) and find just using it really enjoyable. If you have skin problems and are looking for a long-term solution to ease irritation and clear up rashes/puffiness, then this is a good investment.
    Date published: 2019-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing! My new Xmas present and I’m so thrilled with it. Using the warmth around my eyes with my eye cream feels like bliss and it’s so soothing. Cotton wool sometimes feel scratchy but this was lovely!
    Date published: 2019-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous little thing Found the HoMedics beauty device very easy to with one click for cold and one click for warm reduced product waste I Found my skin flowing after applying moisturising sinking much deeper into the skin and a cold temperature to apply eye cream absolutely wonderful
    Date published: 2020-04-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Sent off for this trial a month ago and honestly it's the best thing I've ever received, I noticed results after one day. My skin felt smoother yet tighter, I didn't look as tired yet more refreshed, this product is a godsend.
    Date published: 2020-04-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results I am happy I got this product as I suffer with redness and deep bag lines and darkness and I must say the results after a week are very noticeable. I use the hot and cold rotate which seems to be the best. The device is not too heavy and greatly compact.
    Date published: 2020-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great control I've been looking for this kind of device for a while now, as I've suffered from irritable skin and puffiness for many years now. This is a great addition to your usual skin treatment routine. I've noticed much clearer skin since using it (about a month now) and find just using it really enjoyable. If you have skin problems and are looking for a long-term solution to ease irritation and clear up rashes/puffiness, then this is a good investment. gad87 · Reviewed on homedics.co
    Date published: 2020-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So smooth.... I use the warm function when applying cleanser and it makes my skin feel so smooth. I find I use less cleanser and it seems more effective. Easy to use device and super comforting on your face. I love it!
    Date published: 2019-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I chose this as a gift and it has been greatfully received. Ive been told this works very well and feels like a quality product.
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very commendable I received this HoMedics Illumi to try but I am not very impressed with this product. It’s fine for keep you engaged in this pandemic lockdown. Otherwise I won’t buy it. Anyways thank you very much for sending this to try it. Much appreciated.
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rechargeable Received this not really knowing what it was. Instructions are nowhere on packaging or inside, had to google but not really much help, so probably used it wrong lol. Bad points no instructions so difficult to work out if using right. Good points: USB charging so no messing on with batteries, super quick to heat up and cool down. Cold feature is lovely on tired eyes.
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
    • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FHC-300-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedics
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 135.82ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Q & A
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 106.14ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
    Support

    Online Support Information