More Views

HoMedics Pureté Facial Cleanser

89.99

Model: FAC-600-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£89.99


  • Highly effective 3D pulse action with 3 intensity settings (Low, High & Pulse)

  • Normal Brush: Cleanses & Exfoliates

  • Sensitive Brush: For all skin types

  • Unique Gel Head: Massages as it moisturises

  • Compact Design : Travel friendly

  • Reachargeable with Induction Charging & USB adaptor

  • Up to 70 mins run time from 2.5 to 3 hour charge

  • IPX7 Waterproof


Features

The complete 2 minute beauty routine for your face

Pureté is your facial skincare's greatest ally. Easy to use and adaptable to the specific needs of your skin, it revolutionises the way you take care of your face.

Most women of all ages and skin types are dissatisfied with the condition of the skin on their face. Pollution, impurities, make-up and sweat reduce the radiance and purify of your face. The revolutionary Puretè system for face care, combines 3 heads for cleansing, massage and exfoliation for a complete facial care in just 2 minutes.

The combination of two facial care technologies

Sonic vibration

9,000 pulsations per minute in 2 intensity levels, in a continuous movement

Sonic Pulse

Combined system of micro oscillations in a pulsating movement

Zone Control System

An audible signal every 20 seconds indicates when you need to change the area of the face being treated

Induction recharging

Docking station with induction charging - simply rest the brush on the charging base

The complete routine for all skin types

Sensitive Brush Head

Use daily for deep cleansing, suitable for the most sensitive skin. Ideal for the removal of make-up, impurities and pollution. So delicate, it can be used twice a day.

Suitable for all skin types

Deep cleansing, healthy and radiant looking skin, free from pollution and impurities. Reduction in the appearance of pores and sebum.

Gel Massage Head

Use after cleansing for a firming, anti-stress massage. Use in combination with moisturising cream or serum for a deeper absorption.
 

Suitable for all skin types

Improves the absorption of creams and serums, relaxed looking skin, anti-stress massage.

Normal Brush Head

Eliminates dead skin cells and impurities. Ideal for the removal of make-up, impurities and pollution.
 
 

Suitable for normal skin

Effective, deep exfoliation and cleansing, improved skin texture and luminosity, reduction of the appearance of the pores and sebum.

How to use - 2 minutes a day for visibly improved skin

1. Remove eye make-up with your usual product

2. Attach the sensitive brush head, choose intensity 1 or 2 (for a deeper action on normal to mixed skin) and apply your gel cleanser.

3. Start from the T-zone with circular movements on the front of the nose and chin, changing the facial area after each signal.

4. Rinse your face thoroughly and pat dry with a towel.

5. Switch to the gel massage head and apply your usual cream or serum to the brush head.

6. Activate Sonic Pulse and enjoy one minute of anti-stress massage while the active ingredients penetrate deeply.

Clinically tested results

85%

OF WOMEN WHO TESTED THINK THEY SAW AN IMPROVEMENT IN THEIR SKIN AFTER USE

REMOVES
40%
MORE MAKE-UP THAN MANUAL CLEANSING


100%

ENJOYED THE FEELING OF THE PRODUCT ON THEIR SKIN

70%

OF THE SEBUM DEPOSITED ON THE SKIN IS REMOVED

40%

INCREASE OF SKIN HYDRATION LEVEL

Specification:

Dimensions: L: 8 x W: 7 x H: 12
Weight: 0.9
Run Time : 70 Minutes
Charge Time : 2.5-3 Hours
Power Rating: 2.22 Wh
IPX7 Waterproof
Rechargeable Ion Battery
2 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Pureté Facial Cleanser is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been after one of these for ages and this does not disappoint. It comes with two brush heads and a gel one. The two brushes - one normal and one for sensitive click into place easily and it comes with a little bit of charge so can be used straight away. I applied a small amount of cleansing gel Onto the wet brush and applied to my face working my way over each cheek etc as and when the vibration stopped to show it was time to move onto the next part of the face. It has three settings too but I found the first one more than adequate The look and feel of my face after was quite extraordinary. I thought my face was relatively clean but this really made it look clean and brighter. I then used the gel pad to apply my face cream after which helps it feel like it’s being absorbed better It comes with a nifty little stand and is waterproof which is great Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend great results! I got this for my daughter (age 20) she has really bad skin and we have tried everything, She used it every day in the evening and we were amazed by the results. The pictures are just after a week of using it and we can already see a great improvement. Her skin is so much softer and less irritated. She has a lot of allergies and this is an ideal natural cleanser so happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for travel Fully rechargeable this facial cleanser can give up to 70 hours of power. It comes with 3 attachments such as vibration powered massager to boost moisturiser absorption to aid make up removal and a soft brush head for decongesting pores and eliminating dead skin cells. It comes complete with a docking station for easy charge. It is lightweight and stands approximately 15cm tall making for easy travelling. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I got this to help me with uneven skin tone and dull skin, on opening the box there are a few different heads for the facial cleanser, I switched on and used my usual facial cleanser not too loud or annoying buzzing just a gentle hum and really gets the skin clean and soothed there's even a massage head for when you skin feels like it needs a bit of loving I felt like I had had a salon facial without the price tag
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is an amazing product that comes with 3 different brush heads. it a really nice compact design and really easy to use. I love the fact that you can change heads to suit your skin type. I have tried them all and can say they are all just as good. This really is a great item and my mum has even brought one.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best facial brush Love my new facial brush that includes 3 changing heads:normal brush,sensitive brush head and the gel head...perfect for my every day routine. I like to use first the sensitive brush which is so smooth and silky to clean my face in the morning using a facial cleanser and warm water.Cleans all dirt and all kind of impurities from face whit just a bit of a facial cleanser and some circular moves. Also love the gel head that i replace it immediately after i washed my face and use it to spread the moisturiser and also massage my face.Feels so good every time,like i have my own spa at home. I'm very very pleased whit this beauty and I'd highly recommend it. Many thanks
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AMAZING! I only have amazing things to say about this face cleanser. it has changed my whole face routine, I have used it solidly for 2 weeks now and my skin feels and looks amazing, it comes with a sensitive brush as well as a regular cleansing brush which is great for me as I have quite sensitive skin, However even with the normal brush it’s a gentle enough for me to use on my skin. The Gel pad attachment is to die for, it works your moisturiser into your skin so gently but it feels like a mini facial every morning only taking a few mins for the whole cycle it can be fit into life with such ease for amazing results! My only wish is I had known about this earlier! Amazing Product 5*
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I tried the facial cleanser for the first time. I was so amazed on how my face felt after. It felt very clean and refreshed I use it every night or every other night. I absolutely love it. I make sure it’s in my routine now.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round face perfection Very simple to use and I found the face massager so relaxing who needs spa treatment when you have this and the face brush made my skin look much better straight away and since using this i found it even toned my double chin slightly. Only thing I can say against it is, I wished it would rotate but that is all.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing discovery! I have been using this product for almost two weeks now and it has become my holy grail! It comes with three brushes, perfect for all types of skins and needs. My favourite is the massage one for a perfect pamper night but I have also used the sensible brush for a deep clean every evening. My skin feels a lot softer and cleaner and it has become so much pleasant to go through my cleansing routine. My skin absorbes the creams a lot quicker than with my hands, not only making it more hygienic, but giving me the feeling of a professional cleaning. I love that the vibrations tell you when it is time to stop and the brushes are very easy to clean. The only disadvantage can be that you need a bigger quantity of cream or serums. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look as well as performance First of all the look of this is gorgeous compared to some on the market, it's a really nice design and very appealing. I like to use this after I have used a face wipe and removed most of my makeup. It cleans the skin really well amd is gentle too. It's great that it has a few settings so you can change the pulse rate (my last one just had one speed) I like the massage head for when I'm having a pamper night as I find this one really nice on my face but the brush head does a fantastic job of cleaning. Since I've been using this I've noticed my skin looks cleaner and feels cleaner and fingers crossed it seems to be getting clearer I don't know if that's due to this making sure my skin is super clean but I feel like it is! Definately my new favourite in my skin care regime.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great brushes I got this for my daughter as i didn't want her using her hands which have dirt & daily grime on her face. So far she enjoys the jelly like one. My daughter is 13 & she's never been so excited to exfoliate her face or have a facial scrub. I do think this is perfect for anybody to use as it's so easy to use. No silly switches to play with just on & off & change brushes. In my daughter's eyes it's the best. It works it's not too hard on her face it's not overly noisy it's nice on the face aswell. The design is great it's made to fit in your hand just perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feel soft as a baby's bum! So I've tried this product everyday day since it arrived. First I tried with water as in the instructions but I didn't feel any benefit at all. The next day I used cleansing water as in the instructions. The first couple of days I didn't notice a difference but I perservered with it and now my skin feels as smooth as a baby's bum. The massage setting I found worked better when n I put it on my face first rather than putting it on the machine as I was just e getting blobs of moisturiser
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased this product under a month ago to trial it and was amazing by the packaging and the product and features included. im surprised how effective it is as I have used it for about 2 weeks in total daily. Provides a smooth cleanse and finish with the different brush heads too including the massage bobbly one. Long lasting battery ( not even charged it yet since I got it ). Using the app and analyser was a bit difficult to suss out however it gives a clear, great review of your skin type and condtion. Also provides tips to help you use for your daily routine. A great little device, with charger, and other features, and valuable piece of equipment for anyone's beauty regime.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Improvement I was slightly sceptical as to whether this would help my skin, but both myself and my husband really noticed the difference it has made. I had rather greasy skin around my T on my face and little blackheads on my nose. This cleaned them out very quickly and my face does look cleaner and more youthful. I was not so keen on the moisturising by machine, I prefer to do that by hand but the cleansing tools I really do like and it has become part of my routine.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gadget for new generation skin cleansing I struggle with breakouts and debris on my skin, so tryed this product for month now and was pleasantly surprised. It's next generation of taking care of skin with Bluetooth adapter that connects to app tells you about your skin and how you should look after it. Making my skin feel more refreshed and more cleansed, would like to see a a range of products relating to the device so the cleanser moisturiser etc but overall I can not fault this product and will be recommend it
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concept I really like the idea of this product, because not only is it good for cleansing and massaging the skin, but it comes with the analyser which connects to the app to give feedback on your skin and personalised routines. I was worried the brush heads might be too harsh on my skin, but they are both soft and the sensitive brush in particular can be used everyday. The gel head is also relaxing to use at the end of your routine. I like the fact that it has 3 different speeds to choose from based on your needs, and that it buzzes to tell you when to move on to the next area. Using the analyser gives you a skin summary and a customised routine on the app, which is really helpful in knowing how to care for your skin. It also shows the steps of your routine and which types of products and ingredients you should use, which makes things a lot easier. The downside is that it doesn't come with any kind of stand or carry case, so there's nowhere to store everything together day to day, and no easy way to transport it if you want to travel with it. The product doesn't come with any instructions either, so although it's easy to use, you do have to spend a bit of time playing around with it at first to get an idea of how it works and what to do. I also think it's quite expensive considering you'd need to buy replacement brush heads every so often, however the price of the replacement heads is fairly reasonable. Overall I really like how the product works, and I have found that it's made a positive difference to my skin in just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the concept Great compact device so easy to put together and understand how to use. in the box you get two cleansing brush heads, gel massage head, charger unit (lightening fast!) and the nice palm sized handheld device. The brush heads are of two different types one softer - sensitive, I personally preferred this one on my skin and a regular one i tried it but I just couldn't use this one again as it felt to harsh. With the head in place and pressing the button the 2 minutes was ample time to use but can always press again if you need more. The gel massage head took a bit of different products trials to get used to, i tried a couple of different moisturisers and a couple it felt like it was dragging on my skin but i found it works a help of a lot better with a lotion or a oil. My skin felt just amazingly clean after using this product along with my choice of cleanser and once i got the right moisturiser, I will continue using theHoMedtic Purete Facial Cleanser in my routine!
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FAC-600-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information

You may also like these products