More Views

HoMedics Touch & Glow Beauty Dimmable LED Mirror

39.99

Model: MIR-SR820-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£39.99


  • 5 x magnifying mirror to perfect every touch-up.

  • Powerful, dimmable LED illumination.

  • Fingertip touch control - Touch button on the base to switch on and dimming.

  • Dimming function from warm light to ice light.

  • Lightweight and rechargeable.

Features

Catch the right light every time with the latest addition to the HoMedics Beauty collection. Touch & Glow is a lightweight and compactly designed beauty mirror, perfect for tucking away at home and on the go. A built-in micro USB charging port means you'll never have a dull moment when refining your palette.


Simple To Use
With a gentle touch, you can quickly and easily find the perfect lighting for your surroundings. Compactly designed, you can even tuck it away at home or on the go!


Rechargeable
Being rechargeable means there’s no wires restricting the use of the Touch & Glow Beauty Dimmable LED Mirror. Use it anytime, anyplace!


Dimming Function
Never have a dull moment when refining your palette! Touch and hold the power button to reach your desired brightness and shine like a star!

Specification:

Dimensions (HWD): 27.4 x 19.3 x 14.8cm
Rechargeable
Power Rating: 2.78 Wh
750mAh for 2.5h battery life
2 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Touch & Glow Beauty Dimmable LED Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! First of all, I have got to say I absolutely love my new Touch N Glow mirror! I have been using this mirror for about a week now and haven’t looked back since! I have been searching for a bright light up vanity mirror for quite some time now and I have finally found it! It looks great, it’s light weight and the mirror easily folds down making it easy to store away when it’s not being used. You are able to dim the light with a light touch of a button which is fantastic so you can make it as bright or dim it as much as you require depending on the time of day you are using it! The mirror magnifies your face by 5x making it very clear and sufficient for tidying my eyebrows: I can see little hairs that I’ve never seen before using the bathroom mirror because I can't get close enough over the counter. The mirror also swivels so it can be moved to any angle to suit! The battery life is great and the mirror is rechargeable through a USB cable provided which allows you to take the mirror anywhere!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mirror I love the fact that the lights turn on with just a touch and not a button. Having the light means that I didn't have to switch every light on in my bedroom to use it. The USB lead is a far better way to plug it in as you are not just tied to using a power socket, you can use your laptop or computer too. All in all worth 5 stars for sure
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror I've used this mirror a few times love it how it lights up n u can get the smallest hair out. Can be used during day and night. Magnify glass as its close up. Use it daily for make up. Have used it night with the light a few times
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size mirror So happy with this it's very lightweight so no problem taking it with me as I tend to spend weekends away ...the magnificent is excellent can see my skin so much clearer in this and the light is a plus would highly recommend this
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing I am using this mirror since a week and totally fall in love with it. very light weight and compact. the LED illumination makes the visibility really good, 5 x magnifying mirror to perfect for make up routine and making eyebrows, waxing threading etc. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, adjustable lighting, fab zoom Loving this mirror it looks great with a lovely smooth touch on a swival so it can be moved to any angle to suit. The touch botton turns it off and on also controls how strong you would like the light to be. The zoom is very clear it makes plucking eyebrows, make up etc very easy and clear. Also rechargeable so youre not confined to the length of the cable.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mirror is great easy to use and nice size would recommend as a nice little mirror for a teen who can sit on bed and use it light is great too so u dont have yo have main light on doing your eye browes is great to very clear mirror
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mirror I'm very impressed with this MAGIC mirror! First I love the design and the actual light weight of this mirror. If I looked at the mirror from distance it was blurry but when you go closer you can see everything on your face!! Which I was wow look how my face is not a perfect lol!! Really every detail on your face can be seen it's a 5 × magnification! With easy touch you can switch on the light which js a big plus for example at night if you clean your face you are still able to see yourself. I also love the fact that you can move the mirror in position you want to! USB charger is included which you can easily use into your laptop for example if you want to use the light :) it took me few seconds to get use to it to actually watch myself into mirror great for every day use and for all family.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical for everyone This is a very easy to use mirror. I love that it’s easy to charge up, and the charge lasted for a week when used on average of 30 minutes a day. I was told once that you should make up in a similar lighting to where you’re going, so the fact that the mirror is dimmable is great, you can apply even in low light. It also has a good magnification level, making close work, eg eyebrows, simple. The one minor downfall is that it turns itself off after 15 minutes, which can be frustrating if you’re halfway through something like applying eyelashes. The benefit though is that it saves the charge by doing this. Overall it’s a great product which I’d recommend to friends x
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and nice size mirror. The mirror is a lovely size and the item is light weight however the light isn't the brightest. Nice close up mirror which isn't too close to the point you arent able to see what you are looking at.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light is a great feature This mirror is light, compact and simple to use. The mirror is very clear, however it is very “zoomed” so you need to be close when using it. The light provides really good clarity in any room and allows you to apply makeup with confidence! I also think that this could be packed away for travel really easily if needed.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to move around and handy to use I’ve used light up mirrors before, but none that are cordless and are as lightweight as this one. It’s so easy to carry from room to room which I love. The mirror light was bright enough to see into in a dim room and it was easy to adjust the brightness. The only part of this mirror I did not like was that there was only a magnified mirror and no normal one, which meant I had to use two different mirrors for getting ready, which should be considered by potential buyers!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected From the description mentioned light and good for travel. Does not dismantle. Also magnification was not as described 5x. I own two mirrors both x5 and this was definitely not. Very distorted. Returned. Must add did like the dimmable light feature.
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-MIR-SR820-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information