More Views

HoMedics Comfort Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat

39.99

Model: HCM-WRP325H

Massage Intensity Meter

Mild Intense

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£39.99

The HoMedics Comfort Neck and Shoulder Massage Wrap with Heat is designed to keep you cosy with soothing vibration and comforting heat.



  • Comforting wrap design to encase shoulders in soothing warmth

  • Vibration massage to rejuvenate tense, tired muscles

  • Warming heat function can be used with or without vibration

  • Adjustable intensity with simple integrated control

  • 6 programs with varying intensity and pulsations

  • Dims: 99mm x 236mm x 227mm


Features

Relax and unwind with the Homedics Comfort Neck & Shoulder Massager. The unique wrap around design fits securely over your shoulders offering gentle warmth from its selectable heat option or vibration option to help sooth tired muscles or alleviate those painful knots or pressures.

The affordable neck and shoulder massager features 6 program combinations, allowing for total control of your massage.  Feel your body relax as the invigorating massage with heat unwinds stiffness and relieves tension in your upper back, shoulders and neck.

Part of the Homedics Neck Massager range, check out the features below:

  • Comforting wrap design to encase shoulders in soothing warmth
  • Vibration massage to rejuvenate tense, tired muscles
  • Warming heat function can be used with or without vibration
  • Adjustable intensity with simple integrated control
  • 6 programs with varying intensity and pulsations
  • Dims: 99mm x 236mm x 227mm
  • 2 Years Warranty

 

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Comfort Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle soothing heat and vibration This relieves general aches in the shoulders and neck with gentle vibration and heat. The automatic turn off after 15 minutes is a great feature for safety and to ensure it isn't overused. It is difficult to get the heat and vibration on a particular point if you have a particular point of discomfort - which leads to much wriggling about trying to get it in the right position, made more difficult by the power cable. I would say great for relaxation but doesn't replace a proper massage!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homedics comfort neck and shoulder massager I have bought one of the Homedics shoulder and back massagers in the past and have found them much to painful and found my shoulders hurt more. This new Comfort neck and shoulder massager is perfect it is more of a calming massage and really helps with shoulder ache and stiffness to the neck. It fits nicely over your shoulders and easy to reach settings which give you different massage options which vary in intensity. The only bad point is the heat setting could be a bit more hotter than it is.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing way to unwind I often have tension in my shoulders from working at a desk / computer screen, and so it is useful to have something to help me unwind. I like the massage function, although I found the rear better when pressed back against something (like a sofa). The heat option did not seem to be evenly distributed, but still welcome.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft Well I got this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I get a sore neck and back and this has been AMAZING I've been using it everyday . It is so soft and heats up to the perfect temperature the pressure it uses is great not to soft not to hard it could make you fall asleep as I have done
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good build quality, but not really a “massager” The overall quality of the item was good, sitting comfortably on the shoulders. Good feel and no plastic smell, which sometimes comes with this kind of product. The heating is nice for the winter. The only disappointment for me was the fact that it only vibrates and has no moving massaging parts. When it says massager on the box, I was expecting more massaging than just vibrating.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The heat is great. I The heat is great. I would like the vibration to go up the neck and be a little more penetrative with a lot less noise.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine Looks nice and is comfortable. Not great on the neck and not very hot.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but not great Listed as a neck and back massager but unfortunately the focus area is really only the upper back. The hating element got warm but not. All that being said after 15 minutes I did feel more relaxed. Set up was easy and self explanitry. Would be 4 stars if you could use it without having to be plugged into the mains
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but Keeps the neck warm even when not switched on. The heat function works well. Vibration is okay too but sometimes i need something more forceful to get rid of tension.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I expected the massager to massage all areas covered , however there are only two areas that vibrate, it does not massage, it is also very noisy!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A decent buy This product is good but not amazing. The material is a nice quality and is comfortable to have on however the massage aspect feels a little more like uncontrolled vibrations. The lead is also too small for it needed to be used while charging and the heat button implies it will be really warm but the heat is almost non existent. This is fun to try out and experiment with but isn’t practical n
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product This product does not massage the neck and shoulders as it claims to on the box - it just vibrates. When switched onto the vibration mode it is very nosy. It feels very lose around the neck and to get the benefits I have to sit up straight making it not the most comfortable to wear. After trying it out a few times I'd prefer to leave it off the vibration mode and just relax with the heat pads on.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low performing device This is a very weak massager, not what I was expecting. It neither massages shoulders nor neck sufficiently. The neck collar should be more substantial and the whole contraption fit more snugly; it's too loose and consequently lacks pressure is lost. Sadly, not much benefit gained from
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No mains adapter in box Bought for my wife for christmas, homedics won't send me an adapter, told me to return to argos but it's out of stock so they can't replace it.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-HCM-WRP325H-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support