HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat FMS-255

59.99

Model: UK-FMS-255H

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£69.99

£59.99


  • Deep Kneading Shiatsu Massage - soothes tired, aching feet

  • Soothing Heat – Enhances your massage experience

  • 12 Massage Nodes – Provide relief from heel to toe

  • Toe Touch Control

  • 3 Year Guarantee

Features

Everyone needs a little massage therapy every once in a while. So, if you’re on your feet all day long and need some soothing relief, you can count on our HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat to help you ease those aches and pains in no time. The best part of having a foot massager at home is the opportunity to experience a state of deep relaxation every day without having to book an appointment.

Revive and restore your aching feet with the HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat. Equipped with 12 massage nodes that move gently to create a deep penetrating massage from heel to toe, rotating to reach all those difficult spots that hurt the most after a long day. The HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat even features a Toe-Touch control, activating the heat setting and providing you with a warm and soothing experience to melt away any unwanted stresses and strains. So take the weight off your feet and sink into a luxurious massage experience, designed to alleviate tension in minutes! Perfect for anyone who deserves a little ‘me’ time, we can think of no better way of relaxing after a busy day than with this fabulous foot massager.


Soothing Heat
The soothing heat melts away the tension and you can experience an invigorat-ing massage across the en-tire base of your foot.


Toe Touch Control
With additional features like the toe-touch control which allow you to easily choose from a regular massage or a massage with heat, the HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat is sure to leave your feet calmer and more centred!


Deep Kneading Shiatsu Massage
With over 100 ligaments, muscles and tendons in your feet alone, this massager is perfect for alleviating those commons aches and pains.



Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L:35 x W:12 x H:30.5
Weight (kg): 2.686
Cable Length (cm): 180
Mains Powered
Power Rating: 30 W
3 Year Guarantee




 

 

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat FMS-255 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foot massager is fantastic I have degenerative arthritis in my feet and using the massager 4 times a day has help enormously, just wish I'd brought it sooner.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely massager Absolutely fantastic product that has really come in handy as i have been on my foot constantly recently. It really works on reducing the strain and aches.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great used this as I walk and stand up all day at For the price this is amazing it heats up really quick
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with foot blood circulation and neuropathy Very simple to use with no fancy gadgetry. Small and compact for easy stowage and use,
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find this very relaxing after a long day Great item at a great price was having ackes in my feet but using this have really helped glad I purchased it
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave my feet a good. Massage I would recommend this product very easy to use
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely massage! Would definitely recommend this product, feet feel great. Worth the money
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum likes it. We tried lots of things first. My elderly mum has really bad feet. I've tried all sorts of gadgets , ankle warmers, socks, tens machines, infra red lamps. This is by far , her favourite . She is able to just press the button from cold to hot, it's LED changes colour to show this blue then red. The circulating balls and infra-red heating are just right. Her swelling had reduced on the first use, which was surprised me and her. Reasonable price too and a strong build to it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Love it, works great, feels good after use
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Very happy with product. Easy to set up and very relaxing on my feet.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just awesome. Very helpful device It's just awesome. Very helpful device. Make me feel good and relax after hard day
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foot massager is just what I need after a busy day Very good at relieving tired achy feet. The warmth coupled with the rotating massage wheels work a treat.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Lovely product, does a fabulous job. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot massager Good machine with heat pad included and reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s does it’s job great machine There’s nothing to get wrong plug it in and away you go
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way of relaxing the feet Great product does exactly as it states.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Great. Works really well and is easy to set up
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use Gives quite a bit of relief to your feet
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet Wow! So many good things I can say about this massager. So easy to use, doesn’t take up much space. The massage function is great as you control the pressure by pressing your feet to get the optimum level for you. The heat function is an added bonus. I walk quite a lot so my feet can get tender & sore but this eases them perfectly. I don’t know if it’s just a coincidence but my quality of sleep has improved since using this
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I really love using this foot massager, it really relieves any foot aches and pain and is perfect to use whilst sat on the sofa. The heat setting is great for when you need extra relief. Overall the foot massager is so easy to use and a perfect accessory to use when relaxing in the evening after a tiring day. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and relaxing HoMedics Dual Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat is exactly what I need. It is helping me to relax my feet after a long day working as a picker in a warehouse. The massager have 2 option, first one is normal one and the second one is with heat and that's the one which I like much more.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I've had this foot massager a few weeks now and I can honestly say it's fantastic. My mother suffers arthritis and I've took it to hers for her to use. She loves it so much she is purchasing one for her self really great product so easy to use just plug it in pop the tv on sit back and relax fantastic
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Foot Massager! I love this foot massager it's so relaxing after a full day on my feet. The roating massage nodes target and relieve all the tension from my feet. I do 10 minutes without heat then 10 minutes with. I 100% recommend this product I have bought one for my father in law who really struggles with his feet and it has helped him massively. Also excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’m in heaven!! I absolutely love this foot massager, it really helps relax your feet when you have been on them all day! The heat works really well, and will be great in winter. You are able to move your feet around to get to the points that ache the most. My whole family love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complete life saver!!! This foot massager is literally the best thing I have ever owned. It completey relaxes your feet after a hard day at work and really puts your whole body at ease. The massager is very easy to use and has a extra heat function which would be ideal for the winter. The only downside is the massager switches off automatically after 15mins to protect the device. It's nice and small for easy storage and lightweight too. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven for your feet I am so in love with this foot massager! it is heaven for your feet and the perfect treat at the end of the day. I'm a teaching assistant in a primary school and I am on my feet all day, this shiatsu foot massager is plugged in next to my sofa and waiting for me when I get home. I frequently find my husband and adult children having a sneaky go and they all agree that it's amazing. I also love that you can move your foot around to increase or decrease certain pressure points and that you can add 'heat' to the massage and that it automatically turns off after the recommended fifteen minutes. It's very rare that I treat myself to something that feels like a luxury but trust me it's well worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet are sooooooooo relaxed! I got this for two reasons. For me it was because I wanted something to help me relax and wind down, for my wife it is because she suffers from cold feet due to poor circulation. From my side of the fence, this foot massager is a lovely way to wind down.after a long day whether you have been on your feet or not. I also own a HoMedics NEck and Shoulder Massager, which while fantastic is quite noisy, so a bit distracting when watching TV or reading etc. The foot massager, being a bit further from the ears is much whiter and less intrusive. Once you get over the tickling sensation it is a fantastic experience!! Moving on to my wife’s experience, as she suffers from cold feet and poor circulation, we have found that using this warms her feet, but also stimulates the circulation, getting the blood moving, which warms her feet some more. Highly recommended as I now do not get ice cold feet placed on me at night time, making me scream like a 4 year old girl! As a product it is very well made and the small massaging balls kneed the feet nicely, at the pressure you apply yourself by how much weight you press down with. The motors are smooth and relatively quiet, the heat is just right. The power cable is about 2 meters long, which is perfect to reach from the plug sockets to my sofa. I am not sure how much current it draws, so would be wary using an extension lead with it. The material covering the top is soft, but feels like it would be hard wearing, obviously only having it a couple of weeks only time will tell on this. The main body feels solid, and despite the warnings not to stand on it, I would suggest that it will not break easily. All in all very impressed!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I'm in love with it. Its brilliant foot massager really works. U can have it normal or on heat. Really works on feet I use it every night watching TV. Its not to loud its great just sitting there with it on makes me feel relaxed
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING AMAZING LOVE IT !!!! I honestly can’t get over this. I used to suffer from such bad foot pains that after working for a whole day I had to get the children to give me a massage. But DualShiatsu Foot Massager with Heat is a life saver and it has heat which makes the massage even more better and you can do it without the heat too. The best thing about it that it has dual shiatsu so for the top half and bottom part of your feet my family can’t get enough it’s just so amazing after each session my feet feel so relieved and relaxed. And it’s the most easy thing to use you press the power button and that’s it and for heat you hold the power button and the heat comes on. Most effective massage out there
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what it says on the box
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FMS-255H-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information