More Views

HoMedics Bubble Mate Foot Spa + Keep Warm Function

39.99

Model: FB-55PB-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£39.99


  • Bubble-turbo strips for increased bubbles

  • Pedicure attachment

  • Keep warm function

  • Removable pumice stone to smooth and soften rough skin

  • Heat maintenance

  • Massage nodes

  • MAX fill line

Features

Sit back and unwind with the HoMedics Bubblemate Foot Spa! Designed for overworked feet, this foot spa comes with invigorating bubble strips which deliver a soothing spa making it a luxurious way to relax and bring life to your feet. Equipped with features including bubble-turbo strips, pedicure attachment, removable pumice stone to smooth and soften rough skin, massage nodes and a MAX fill line, the HoMedics Bubblemate foot spa is sure to become the perfect addition to your house.

If you're looking for the best foot spa treatment that really hit the right spots and soothe tired feet, then look no further, because with powerful jets, invigorating massage and an ergonomic design, your feet will be feeling fresh and better than ever.


Removable Pumice Stone
Treat your feet the way you treat your face. The removable pumice stone keeps your feet feeling smooth and softens rough skin. After you’re done, follow up with a good moisturizer, cocoa butter or a coconut oil to nourish your skin completely.


Heat Maintenance
If you wish to extend your spa time, the HoMedics Bubblemate Foot Spa has a keep warm function to save you from starting all over again and let the pampering last longer.


Sit Back & Unwind
Treating your feet to a foot spa while applying a few drops of an essential oil is widely believed to improve circulation and give relief from exhausted feet. Add some of your favourite bath salts to create a calming aroma to relax in. Once settled and ready to soak (with a soft towel nearby), switch on your foot spa and enjoy.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): 35 x 16.5 x 38.5
Mains Powered
Weight (kg): 1.7
Foot Size: Up to US Size 12 (EU Size 46)
3 Year Guarantee



 

 

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Bubble Mate Foot Spa + Keep Warm Function is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter foot spa My daughter loves her new foot spa
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Footspa does its job Looks fab, works fine, so relaxing and easy to use, gets the Job done. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet feel amazing after a 9 hour day at work A fantastic foot spa to relax me after a long day at work! Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product does exactly what it says Great product works perfectly great price well worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My foot spa really eases my puffy feet Excellent value for money, light and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good. It does the job
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new foot spa would recommend to anyone It’s easy to use and it’s so relaxing
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant spa fantastic foot spa would highly recommend to others
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Good quality does what it should
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOT SPA I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW. WHO IS HOUSEBOUND SHE ABSOLUTLY LOVES IT
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Very relaxing and soothing. Perfect for an at home pamper session. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does The Job Bought to relieve cancer treatment side effects and has made a difference, water stays warm and bubbles improve circulation. The ridges on base take a bit of getting used to and might prefer if it had a smooth base. Does the job and a good buy
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and good design really works well on tired and swollen feet
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and comfortable The HoMedics Bubblemate Footspa and Massager was very useful in bringing relief and comfort to feet and lower leg problems with pain and was able to impove movement.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot spa - the perfect Father's Day gift!! Great design and easy to use so you can just sit back a relax!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to relax, cool my feet down on a warm day or warm them up when it is cold. It also keeps the heat. However it is noisy so not for using when watching the TV. I really like this.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I brought this for my dad for Father’s Day and he loves it. He said Its helping with his dry skin and foot pains.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and relaxing for tired feet x Lovely and relaxing for tired feet during lockdown . Would normally have a pedicure but put some salts in it and my feet felt beautiful and hard skin rubbed away with pumice stone .
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foot spa is light weight and easy to use The foot spa is a great colour looks good, real easy to use as it's light weight and has a reasonably long wire. My feet feel great after use.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab foot spa Simple one bottom operation, so very easy to use, and very relaxing
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing Does exactly what it says, really nice and relaxing
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Excellent product, high quality.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot spa is good quality Top quality product for the price. The mrs loved it
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot spa Great for tired feet hits the spot a basic model but just all you need would recommended
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and so relaxing Love it and so relaxing use it regularly
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value, easy to use, does what it says on the box.Might have been better if massage areas were removable
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mrs was moaning with pleasure and enjoyment Bought this for my girlfriend who is an intensive care nurse. When she gets home all she wants to do it relax and this was perfect for her
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot spa Does exactly what it should do, very easy to use. Slightly noisy but it’s not a problem!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use very light weight I bought this for my husband to refresh his feet when he comes home from work
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Great and simple machine to use. Add bubbles or Epsom salts to make a special foot spa.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FB-55PB-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Is this safe to use if you have had a heart attack in the past

Asked by: stevieC
Dear stevieC, Thank you for contacting Homedics regarding the Bubble Mate Foot Spa. Please be informed that as your question is related to a medical advice we would recommend you to receive further advice from your GP. If you need any further advice or support, you can reach out to our team at www.homedics.co.uk/contacts or 01732 378 557 who is always ready to help! Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We value your feedback to help us improve the quality of our products. Team HoMedics
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FB-55PB-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support

You may also like these products