HoMedics Gel Shiatsu Massage Pillow

99.99

Model: GSP-500H

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£99.99


  • Gel massager nodes allows for a Natural Touch massage

  • Multiple use, including legs, lumbar and shoulders

  • Compact design for portability

  • Reverse action Shiatsu massage mechanism with circular thumb action

  • Heat Option

  • Remote control to easily vary the massage therapy

Features

Gel Shiatsu Massage Pillow - This is the Real Feel

Compact, comforting and the closest you can get to a real massage at home.
HoMedics Gel Massage range is premium, it's cool technology in more ways than one.

Gel massage therapy is the next generation of home relaxation with a sleek and contemporary finish. We know that our massage chair range is best kept at home or in the office but, our new HoMedics Gel Massage Shiatsu Pillow, now this is an instant stress relief for anytime, anywhere.

Gel massage technology

Squidgey and super soft gel massage nodes, that's the secret. Combined with our revolutionary rotatory mechanism, you can relieve aches, strains and tension.

 

Gel Massage

 

 

Gel Massage

 


 

Gel Massage

 

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Gel Shiatsu Massage Pillow is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics Gel Shiatsu Massage Pillow Bought this as a Christmas present for my wife. Very good product, no complaints. Price very reasonable, and arrived within 3 days as promised.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought as a present, very good item, nice features especially the heat button, does what it says on the box, good size electrical cable on it, present receiver very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need No disappointment with this purchase. The nods are a bit softer than previous massagers I’ve bought and it really makes for a more realistic feel. Thumbs up
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Great service also.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. My Mum loved it! I bought this a month ago for my Mum's birthday. She's been having some serious knee issues recently and as a result suffers from constant pain and soreness. She raves about the Homedics massage pillow. She started using it only at the end of the day but because it reduced the pain so much, she's now rocking it more regularly. Great investment and highly recommend for anyone suffering knee or similar issues.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love this. Bought a couple of weeks ago and can’t stop using it!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for relieving neck tension A little machine that provides just the right amount of heat and pressure to relieve my sore neck and shoulders after training . Turns off automatically after 15 minutes in case you fall asleep ! If you use it on the floor it is a much firmer massage
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hits the spot! I play a lot of sport and often suffer from tight mussels in particular calf and lower back after playing squash. I wanted something that was storable and easy to move around the house. The added heat feature is a great touch. The massage is great and normally 5-10 mins on one area does the job!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Exactly as the advert says, good price good delivery
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product as I suffer from neck/back pain and it's simply works great as I can easily move it from neck to back.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really versatile Would highly recommend this massager. My husband bought it for me as a birthday present and I love it! I use it for my back and now my husband uses it for his legs after running.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality I bought this product just over two weeks ago and I’ve been really impressed. It looks and feels like a quality product and works really well. I’ve mainly used it for stiffness in my lower back and it’s made a massive difference.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and gentle on the back This is my 3rd back massager I've purchased and this one is the best by far. I use it every time I sit down, so that's a lot of use! I would be happier if I could get it to massage the top of my neck better. Apart from that this is Fantastic Quality, very easy to use and can also act as another pillow because of the Fantastic support which the gel sides help with.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is serving the purpose I am pleased with the product and l am enjoying it.l rate it 9/10 because it is effective and good. ....
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy service Ordered on Friday 21st Dec and still delivered on Monday, Christmas Eve. Well done Royal Mail. This definitely helps my shoulder problem and gets deep in those muscles. Not so easy to use on the neck but overall a good buy.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After just one week of daily use, the benefit is very noticeable, glad we bought it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use powerful massage pillow Very simple to set up and understand how to use immediately upon removal from the box. I was impressed with the force and movement of the nodes. The pillow was firmer than I anticipated although comfortable to lean against. It did a brilliant job on massaging my back but I struggled to manoeuvre myself or the pillow for use on my neck. The soothing heat function is a neat feature and I really like the little touch of red LEDs illuminating on the nodes. My wife has commandeered the pillow on numerous occasions as she suffers from severe back pain since the birth of our daughter, in her words it has made a "world of difference" in soothing the pain.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gel too hard and massage too soft Disappointing as I have purchased a similar thing in the past. This one advertises that it is gel and soft like a hand massage. The gel is hard and the massage heads too weak to do a proper massage. All in all I was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-GSP-500H-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 217.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Please can you tell me what do you do you shiatsu massage pillow weighs?. Thank you

Asked by: JaneSE

Does the massager turn clockwise AND anti-clockwise - and the remote control has a clockwise button and a anti-clockwose button?

Asked by: AllyA
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-GSP-500H-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164.27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support

Online Support Information