More Views

HoMedics Foldaway Luxury Foot Spa - Blue

49.99

Model: FB-350-GB

Availability: Out of stock

£49.99

At HoMedics, we love to design relaxing foot spas. That’s not bragging, we have over 10 years of experience in soothing aching soles from the comfort of your own home. There is one aspect of our luxury foot spas that hasn’t gone unnoticed by our ingenious design team – whilst they are sleek and stylish, they aren’t compact. So it got us thinking, wouldn’t it be great if you could just fold it away… ?



HoMedics 2 Year Guarantee

Features

The HoMedics Foot Spa - Folds away for every day. With over 100 ligaments in your feet to care of, you’ll want to keep them in tip top condition. Finding time to visit a spa and really relax is something to plan in advance, rather than on a need to soak basis. Turn your spare time into your home spa time with the HoMedics Foldaway Luxury Foot Spa. Instead of taking up space in the bathroom or wedged beneath the bed, it folds flat to store away without a fuss. Keeping a foot spa at home is not only a good way to unwind without having to unwind your purse, it's also the perfect way to alleviate built up stress and anxiety and provides relief from common foot ailments.


The Best Foot Spa At Home
For the best home foot spa experience, make the most of this time to yourself. Soft and supple feet are the first step to achieving the best home pedicure. Start by lighting your favourite scented candles or incense to enjoy an aromatherapeutic treatment. Place the assembled foot spa on the floor with a towel placed underneath and make sure it is completely unplugged. Fill to the MAX line with warm water. The clever keep warm feature will make sure the temperature stays comfortingly warm throughout your spa treatment. Make sure you’re sitting comfortably, time to plug in the foot spa and step in. We recommend you limit each spa treatment to 30 minutes each. If you've found some hard skin you'd really like to tackle then the HoMedics pedi is a must-have tool for your home spa kit.


Vibration Massage
To kickstart your foot spa, the vibration massage springs into action as soon as you switch on. The vibrations cause a satisfying ripple across the surface to create a calming sensation. We don't blame you if you're not in a rush to tell the whole household about your new foot spa because you might just find yourself having to share. Our luxury foot spa fits foot bearers both big and small, up to size 12. Perfect for pamper nights with friends and family!


Minimum Clutter
The space saving design means you won’t need to re-organise your home to make room for a home spa treatment, instead it pops up when you need it and folds flat when you’re finished.


Acu-nodes
The acu-nodes are the lovely little lumps and bumps on the floor of the foot spa, they work with the vibration massage to stimulate the acupressure points on the soles of your feet. You can really intensify your foot spa treatment by slowly moving your feet back and forth over the acu-nodes.


Sit Back & Unwind
Add some of your favourite bath salts to create a calming aroma to relax in. Once settled and ready to soak (with a soft towel nearby), switch on your foot spa and enjoy rubbing your feet over the stimulating acu-nodes.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): 40 x 43.5 x 9
Mains Powered
Power Rating: 30 W
Weight (kg): 2.2
Foot Size: Up to US Size 12 (EU Size 46)
2 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Foldaway Luxury Foot Spa - Blue is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Homedics foldaway foot spa is a joy to use.. As an older person the foot bath is easy to use and collapse after use. The massage is wonderful and not too hard. I use it twice a week now and I am positive the chiropodist will notice a difference when I resume my visits. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't help my tired feet Looking forward to a relaxing spa after being on my feet all day. Had it all set up with a glass of wine & favourite programme. Put my tired feet in the warm water and switched it on. Felt good but after about 10 minutes it stopped. Thought it was on a timer but no. Not working and not able to take back whilst on lockdown. Very unhappy feet.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Gift for the mother, she loves it and said it helps with her feet issues!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design with added pull outs at the base for extra stability. Don't like where the power button is located, fine if you're doing your own feet but awkward if you need to switch it on whilst doing someone else's. Love that it's collapsible for ease of storage and carrying around. A very spacious product.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Foot Spa Whilst I do enjoy using this item, it was not all that easy to dismantle it because the instruction on how to do this was missing i.e. there was no clear instruction how to expand the foot spa to the required depth. It took a long time to work this out but really should not be like this. So whilst this is a stunning item, the downfall is the lack of clear instructions.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot Spa Love this - does exactly what it says on the tin, and the very best thing - it folds flat for storage, it even fits under the bed, which is a huge bonus! Now i can enjoy a lovely foot pamper without the annoyance of it being a hindrance when not in use. I'd hmmm'd and 'arrrrr'd about it for a while, wish i'd took the plunge sooner (no pun intended, honest!). Highly recommend, and it would also make a lovely gift for someone.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and it collapses down Works great and it collages down, making storage after use really easy. Would recommend. Great little machine.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job. Good product.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot spa fab foot spa, bought for my daughter for xmas and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product... My partner having pedicure every weekends now so happy
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for purpose The foldaway foot spa was needed to take for a short break. It was easy to put together and fill with water. There was plenty of space and depth to enable an easy and refreshing foot soak. This is probably one of the best purchases I have ever made - highly recommended
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad great easy and sleek product however not much of a bubbling system-more vibration!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous feet Really invigorates sad tired feet. Love it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It Not worth the extra money just because it folds flat. Thought the extra cost might also mean that it works better than the cheaper models but I’m afraid it does not. Noisy and you can hardly feel the so called massage action.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough Bought this for my Wife. It stays up with two strong clips and is easy to collapse (clip may cause problem for old hands). It makes a vibrating noise if the water heater is used. Keeps the water warm. No spillages on the floor after use.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HoMedics Foldaway Footspa Got this for the wife she loves it
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it wasn't sure at first Wasn't sure and felt disheartening rights up until the point of using it first time .... I apologize my feet felt wonderful and I have used it every night ..... Luv it ...... Thanks for making my feet feel years younger !! I don't usually send feedback but this deserves all of the 5Stars
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well excellent pice of kit Very good piece of quality kit works very well and the results are good easy to use and easy to set up and clean up after use the unit can be easily stored as it flat packed after use Value for money I would highly recommend this unit
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab foot spa this was a great buy as this is so easy to fill and use with great storage as it folds flat !!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I don’t know what I was expecting but this really fails to deliver. The only plus is that it folds for easy storage
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my portable foot spa! Loving this lightweight portable foot spa. Easy to use, does exactly what it says on the tin! Only problem was emptying it. Lifting it with the water in to empty it was quite difficult. Other than the gat, loving it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yaz So pleased with item, i need to buy otherone for my mum.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relieves his aching feet Pros - Easy to use, lightweight Cons - max fill level difficult to see, a nobbly removable mat would make it suitable for both of us (I have sensory processing disorder so the lumps are unbearable) Tip - best to sit on a kitchen/dining type chair to get full benefit
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fold away easily Just the ticket for soaking your feet after a stressful day Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Clever design. Easy to use. Feet feel great after using.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this product I bought this for my girlfriend who gets achy feet from standing at work all day, she loves it and says it helps relax her,
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot Spa Really hand to fold away when not in use , wasn’t too expensive but one has one setting/mode
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space saver as it folds down Best choice if you need a space saving spa. The nodules need to be smaller so that you can massage your feet more comfortably.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is portable and easy to use
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great space saver great foot spa, great space saver, easy to clean and has a large deep bowl. Ive purchased several for work
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FB-350-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Can you put essential oils in the foot spa

Asked by: Chris 39
Dear Chris 39, This is not something that we have tested but we do not see why not. We would recommend mixing the oils with the water before filling the foot spa. Kind regards, HoMedics Customer Services.
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-07

How long is the mains cable

Asked by: Modders
Hi Modders, Thank you for contacting Homedics. The mains lead is 2m long. Kind regards, Homedics Customer Service Team
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-07

I’ve bought this foot spa yesterday and when I put the on button it vibrates so much that it’s almost too uncomfortable and it disturbs my relaxation. Is there a way I can keep the water warm but not use the massager?  Thank you 

Asked by: Kevashnee
The keep warm feature operates as part of the vibration massage function also, unfortunately there is not a way to operate these separately.
Answered by: Customer Services
Date published: 2018-10-22

Can you please tell me, does the foot size 13 fit in the basin of this foot spa?

Asked by: karolina

What size feet can be accommodated in your foot spas?

Asked by: arlinejt
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FB-350-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support