More Views

HoMedics Rechargeable Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

79.99

Model: SP-115H-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£79.99


  • Deep kneading Shiatsu massage – Reverse action Shiatsu massage mechanism soothes tired muscles

  • Soothing heat provides comfort for your overworked muscles

  • Rechargeable & Portable
  • Versatile design

Features

With the HoMedics Rechargeable Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat, experience the natural touch of a real massage from the comfort of your home. With a versatile design, you can easily massage your neck, shoulders, back, lumbar, legs and calves. By recreating the circular thumb action, this massage pillow lets you enjoy ultimate relaxation. Give yourself the gift the relaxation at home, work or even when you travel, with the HoMedics Rechargeable Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat.


Rechargeable and Portable
The HoMedics Rechargeable Shiatsu Massage Pillow has been designed for you to enjoy a massage anywhere, anytime. The lightweight, portable design of this pillow makes perfect to travel wherever you do.


Versatile Design
The versatile design makes it easy to massage your neck, shoulders, back, lumbar, legs and calves from the comfort of your home. Simply turn on the power button and gift yourself the gift of relaxation!


Soothing Heat
Adding heat to a Shiatsu experience intensifies the massage technique by penetrating the warmth deeper into the muscles as they stretch and loosen stiff tendons.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L: 34.5 x W: 9 x H: 22
Weight (kg): 1.75
Rechargeable
Power Rating: 60 W
ION Battery
Charge time: Approx. 4 hours
Runtime: Up to 45 minutes *massage cushion should only be used for a maximum of 15 minutes at any one time*
2 Year Guarantee

 

 

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Rechargeable Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for easing neck pain Best birthday present. Eases neck pain, use with or without heat. Portable so can use it anywhere when charged. Also good for low back pain, calf pain. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing ever With Everything in this world I’ve found this is the best thing ever. I get bad knots in my back and back problems but this Is helping so much. I use it so much I have to charge it everyday. If only the designer’s designed One of these for your whole body lol. Best ever!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works wonders! I actually purchased this as a gift for one of my family members and they absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for neck and upper back I bought this for my problem areas (neck and shoulders) and to save my partner's thumbs. It's a good bit of kit and super easy to connect for charging and to turn on/off and heat/no heat. would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My massage pillow does the job. It relieves my body pain. Often use it for relaxation. Glad I bought it! It's a must have.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it I have never had a massage machine before so wasn't sure how good it would be. Having received and used the massager it is better than I expected. There is enough pressure for massage to be gentle but firm enough to knead out those muscle knots. And I love the heat option. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just does the massage when I’m really worn out. It actually massages my shoulders, my belly and my thighs and wherever I ache, ones I don’t put too much pressure and use common sense not to break it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what is says. Excellent! Have used the massage cushion every day and my husband is also keen to use it. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pillow I love this massage pillow so much!! Does exactly what it says, with the heat (hot) massage option very efficient + can massage any part of your body, my sore back feel so much better. I will definitely recommend it to anyone . Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I'm so glad I bought this. I've not been able to have my regular therapeutic massage because of lockdown and have really suffered with lots of knots in my shoulders and back. This has really helped reduce the knots and I've already got a lot more movement in my shoulders. And delivery was really quick and efficient. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The massage pillow is perfect It’s works well and it’s massaging gently it’s good I recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes those aches and pains away.... Very pleased with this massager. Able to move and position to area needed for treatment. Automatic reverse movement varies the application to help alleviate the pain and tension in my shoulder neck and back. When you cant see a physical therapist this is great alternative. Have recommended to friends
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Since lock down my shoulders am No neck have have become very knotted, unable to go to my physio I decided to buy the massage pillow. You can fix the pillow to a chair or lean against it. For a deep tissue maggage I lent quite firmly against it. The combination of heat and massage worked wonders and released all my knots. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage Wonderful, great battery life
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I bought it for a friend and she loves it. Seems tI be very versatile according to her photos.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent massager much improved on an earlier model I had for many years and used a lot. Easy to place where you want, strong massage with heat if wanted. No cord is great.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very good Very good and helps me especially when I come from work
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pandemic fix I really enjoy this product and it’s hard pressure especially now as I cannot see a masseuse related to social distancing and social good/betterment. It’s really basic and easy to use and I love that it detaches for a few hours to go out to the garden or couch where there is no cord. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage pillow I love this massage pillow. It works great for my back, neck, shoulders and legs with the right placement. It is much better than I imagined it would be. It runs for about 45 minutes before it needs recharging. The knots in my back from poor posture at my new home lockdown ‘desk’ are nearly gone after using almost every day for two weeks.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really please with it , it’s so easy to work and there more pressure than I thought there would be which is a bonus. Can use top to toe all over the body , great item
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive It’s really working superb I have pain in my back for 2 years. When I used this message pillow my pain has gone away it amazing pillow I highly recommend to all my family and friends
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful heated massager This portable heated massager is perfect for on-the-spot relief of aches and pains. The massage is firm but not painful and because of the design you can ensure that it treats exactly the right place. The effects also seem to be quite long-lasting as I have experienced fewer aches and pains since I started using it for those I do have. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective This is a great quality massage pillow, nice and compact and does an amazing job. The added heat is also a great bonus. Can be used on a good range of the body. Clearly a premium product and exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty powerful! I haven’t had the massager very long but so far I’m pretty please. I like the fact I’m not encumbered by a lead while using it! I can feel it working on the knots in my shoulders, so working off a battery doesn’t seem to affect its performance.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I found this massage pillow really easy to use, just attach to a chair and off you go. It felt strong enough to help with achy muscles but not too strong that it hurts. I found it rather nice and relaxing.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tension reliever I’m so thankful to have been gifted with this HoMedics Rechargeable Shiatsu Massage Pillow. It is now my go to after work. It is powerful and hits all the tense points in your back and relieves stress. Such a great treat!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed! I can’t begin to explain how good this massage pillow is. It massages so well and really helps with aches and pains. The elements also have a heat setting to help with easing muscle tension. The pillow easily recharged and charge lasts for several sessions.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soothes tired muscles This really gives almost instant relief for tired and aching muscles. It is very easy to charge and whilst it is charging a red light flashes in the top left corner. When charged it stops flashing. Pressing the button once, turns it on, pressing it again adds heat. The rotating area glows red when in heat mode. The instructions say to only use it for 15 minutes each time, however I haven’t needed to use it that long. 10 minutes is more than enough to give me prolonged relief. Both myself and my husband have really benefitted from this. Since I have had this I haven’t had to take pain relief medication as frequently. Really pleased with this.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable compact massager I really like the Shiatsu massager. It s compact and can be used literally for every body parts. The rotating massage heads gives thorough comfort. I am currently keeping in my car, as I travel long distance and in between I use this massager to comfort my back. The best feature about this massager is rechargeable and portable. I had one similar massager which was powered through the power cable. The problem with it was I have to be near a AC output and also the cable gets in the way while using. But this Shiatsu massager eliminates all the above said negative features. I really recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg it's amazing I've been using this mainly for my neck back and shoulders, I've always suffered with aches and pains in these areas as I used to be a hairdresser on my feet everyday and stretching into awkward positions, it's been amazing! The pillow With added heat really has made a difference
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-SP-115H-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information