More Views

HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow

129.99

Model: ZEN-1000-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£129.99



Soothing Rolling Neck Massage Pillow


30 Minute Program With Two Accompanying Meditation Tracks


Multi-layered Foam For Ultimate Comfort


Quiet Operation


Auto-reverse Massage Action


Rechargeable


Removable/Washable Flap


Aroma Tab For Essential Oils


Features

Too busy for spa? Find your zen at home with the HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow and take your feeling good, up a notch! This massage pillow delivers a super soothing rolling neck massage gently easing away the tension in the neck and a 30 minute program with two accompanying meditation tracks, that ensure a premium zen experience! Equipped with an auto massage reverse action and a super quiet operation the HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow delivers ultimate relaxation thereby helping you drift off to sleep easily. 


Rechargeable
For added comfort and ease of use, the HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow is equipped with rechargeable cordless operation, allowing you to use it anytime, anywhere!


Aroma Tab
Gently pour a few drops of oil onto the aroma tab, releasing the scent in the air. The more drops, the stronger the scent.


30 Minute Program
With the HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow, experience a new way to massage those neck muscles from the comfort of your home! With a 30 minute program and two accompanying meditation tracks (available free from the HoMedics website) we're sure you're going to love the results of this pillow!


Removable/Washable Flap
You can remove the flap of the Zen Meditation Pillow and simply wipe it clean with a damp cloth or wash it by hand.


Quiet Operation
The HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow has a quiet operation to ensure you unwind and relax to the fullest.


Easy To Use
Find your Zen with one push of a button and you can start relaxing right away.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L:45 x W:30 x H:12
Weight (kg): 2.6
Rechargeable - Can also be used via mains power
Charge Time: 2 hours
30 Minute Auto Shut-off Run-time
Power Rating: 12 W
3 Year Guarantee



 

 

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Zen Meditation Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than expected! 1st impression when opening the box is good! Well packaged and looks like a quality item. This continues when unpacking as the pillow feels well made and of nice material and a good weight. I was sceptical as to how effective the massage rollers would be but proved wrong as soon as you have positioned yourself correctly they work well! Must admit I used the pillow without reading any of the enclosed product details Just found the power button and went for it. I was pleasantly surprised that the pillow comes well if not fully charged and be used cordlessly from the off. I was also surprised at how powerful the battery and rollers are! Operation is very quiet but as your head is within the pillow you can hear the motor take the strain as it presses into your neck and lift your head. I thought that’s taking a lot of power and the battery won’t last long but....both my wife and I have used it for a number of shorter sessions plus I did a full 30 minute program last night (and fell asleep) and the batteries low indicator is still not on! At one point when I 1st used it the motor stopped briefly and I thought, hello it’s ran out of juice, but no it was just reversing the roller action which somehow feels like a totally different sensation just by going into reverse! Personally I prefer the pillow with the headrest cover in place. Good idea to have this detachable though for washing or to enhance the massage effect. Must admit i thought the pillow played Zen type music and came from built in speakers. Again I didn’t read the details, I do think that would be a really good addition and could totally negate the sound of the motor and roller mechanism although as I said these are very quiet. Overall I am very impressed by the effectiveness and quality of the Zen Pillow. I have recently had a motorcycle racing accident and sustained upper body injuries and whiplash injuries. So easy to use....literally just lie on it and it does all the work then switches itself off.....what’s not to like?...Brilliant.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really relaxing I really like this and it works. I get headaches after almost an hours drive to work and after using this it seems to have eased alot of tension the cushion is really comfortable and I like the fact I can detach part of the cushion to wash. The massage rollers are just enough pressure and like the fact they also do a reverse motion too. The meditation tracks on the website are also really good as they relate to the pillow and make reference to it so really easy to embrace the meditation track...unfortunately it was that relaxing i never seem to be able to stay awake to the end and the massager retracts so if you fall asleep its comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really comfortable and great at relaxing neck and shoulder muscles. I could use this all day long. My dad has requested one for his birthday because he too has fallen in love with it! I love the aroma tabs great with a lavender oil to truly relax
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great This product works really well in relaxing muscle tension. The massage effect is very soothing and the heat function adds to the reduction of discomfort. Highly recommended To everyone who need relax at home
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I am so glad to have purchased this massage pillow. I have been suffering from aches because of gym so I found the rolling neck massage pillow really useful as it helped with a few issues I had around my neck. It is also really quiet. I really recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing This is a great product and relaxing for the neck and head. Ive got pre-exisiting issues with my neck already so this ideal for me every other day. Minimum setup required, just need to charge to use the massaging feature. Would recommend the product to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very relaxing I find this massage pillow very relaxing and very helpful. I like the way it looks and portability and that you can charge it and use it wirelessly away from an electric socket. I meditate regularly already and this helps me stick to me routine. However I prefer music or meditation tracks I'm already familiar with to the Homedics tracks. I'm a tiny bit disappointed by the sound of the rollers turning but I would thoroughly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing relief This product is ideal to take you away from the stresses and strains of your day. 30 minutes spent resting your head and neck on this cushion doesn't take long to ease any knots in the back of your neck, On first using this I thought the sound of the motor might be a bit annoying but after a few minutes the sound becomes quite hypnotic. I would have preferred the massage rotation to be a bit stronger and firmer into the back of your neck but on the whole this product has now become a regular part of my daily relaxation programme. The meditation tapes on the HoMedics website are a perfect addition to my routine.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soothing and a perfect way to destress I love this item after a busy day it’s the perfect way to unwind. I use this item when I go to bed I use the 30minutes cycle to destress whilst reading. The 2.5 hour charge is also very good as it can be used a few nights in a row before having to charge. The pillow is very comfortable it’s the perfect shape to target the neck without having to strain to reach the massage points I also use holistic massage oils so the opportunity to use these at the same time fits in with my life style just by popping a few drops onto the aroma tab if you wanted to change the scent the covers are also removable so can be washed easily. The control panel is very easy to use it consists of a charger port a power button and a charge indicator. I would highly recommend to anyone either with tension aches or someone who just wants help to unwind and relax.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing I used this straight away so easy to set up. I suffering from a lot of aches and pains especially on the neck and shoulders.This was so relaxing and did help couldn't sleep with the pain so tried this help relax the pain.This is so much better then taking painkillers.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Amazing This meditation pillow is not as impressive as it sounds. The pillow is very comfortable to keep head on the right position. The rest of the functions are not worth it. The massage is very subtle and can be barely felt only by removing the extra protective fabric layer. On the other hand the mechanism of the massage is very loud and it does not help to focus on meditation. There is a continuous mechanic noise in your ears that disturbs the meditations process. The tag for the aromatherapy is not something special and it is not possible to remove and wash properly in order to use a different essence from one day to the other. It is actually like a std brand tag that you would find in a pillow. I do not believe that this purchase would be worth the investment for the purpose of meditation.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I’ve used this several times over the last week or so and I have to say I was a little disappointed, I was initially so excited to try this meditation pillow but the excitement didn’t last. I will start with the good points the music aspect was a good idea as without it you can hear the machines noises, now some people would like that and find the gentle whirring relaxing, the tab for essential oils again another good idea. Now the not so good, unfortunately for me I just couldn’t get comfortable on it, I tried laying so many different ways and positions and never found a position where I was totally relaxed and comfortable, to be fair the first couple of times I actual felt my neck was strained and not relaxed at all. I will try a few more times and give benefit of the doubt but as it stands at the minute this product didn’t really live up to my expectations.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Haven’t been able to use it Unfortunately I received the product without the charger , which is really disappointing, so I haven’t been able to use it. However, it does look really comfortable, so I will try to get a charger for it!
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-ZEN-1000-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information