More Views

HoMedics Comfort Travel Memory Foam Massage Pillow

19.99

Model: TA-NMSQ220BK-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£24.99

£19.99


  • Soft memory foam provides support and comfort

  • Invigorating vibration massage relaxes tense neck muscles

  • 2 speeds: Choose low for relaxing or high for an invigorating massage

  • Removable, washable cover

  • Integrated controls for ease of use

  • Battery operated, requires 2xAA batteries

  • Bonus ear plugs included for added travel comfort

Features

HoMedics Mobile Comfort™ Memory Foam Neck Pillow & Vibration Massager makes travelling more comfortable. A soft memory foam design provides support and comfort, while the invigorating vibration massage setting relaxes tense neck muscles. Two speeds of low or high allow for a customisable experience. A removable, washable cover means you can enjoy a fresh, clean pillow each time you travel. To power your massager, simply slip in 2xAA batteries. As a bonus, a pair of earplugs are included for added travel comfort.

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Comfort Travel Memory Foam Massage Pillow is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a travel pillow worth the money! As a frequent traveller, I've spent a silly amount of money on travel pillows that always disappoint. This is easily the best I've had, used on two flights so far. Why? The massage settings are unbelievably soothing and really do help you drift off. And as someone who struggles to sleep on flights and usually resorts to medication, this is a big win. The strap at the front is a simple yet invaluable design because without it the pillow can easily move position, thus limiting the comfort provided. Lastly, it's really good quality memory foam. And I can assure you, not all memory foam is equal. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this recently for my long haul flight I’ll be going on soon and it is perfect for the job. The foam is super comfy and even came with some ear buds which is a great extra that I wasn’t expecting. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pillow ever! I travel a lot for work and have tried a few types of travel pillow withnone really doing the job. So I thought I would spent a little more and it was well worth it. It’s very comfortable and seemed to be better designed allowing you to sleep in one spot. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy pillow Although I haven’t travelled with it yet I have found it incredibly comfortable. I am not blown away with the massage function as it is a vibrating motor that I can’t really deal with for more than 30seconds. The first couple of times on the fastest setting is fun but couldn’t see a situation of ever needing to use it, however a long haul flight could prove me wrong.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Can’t wait to use this on my next long haul flight. Very comfortable and well made. My only gripe is that the vibrations are a little bit intense and noisy, I can see the noise annoying passengers on a plane, train or any public place. But overall would definitely recommend as it is very comfortable!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Product This is a very versatile massage pillow. I find my self using it throughout the day to relax and relieve tension from my neck and back. The quality of the material on the product is great and the cover can easily be removed for washing. I am excited to take this product with me on my next journey abroad.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy cushion This pillow is very comfortable, the material is super soft and the support from the foam is excellent. Personally I didn't find the massage function particularly good, after a minute or so the vibration just became annoying, the higher power level was too much. I like the fact it comes with ear plugs and they can be stored inside the cover which is removable and has a fine zip concealed behind the label.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but not keen on the vibrating This is a brilliant travel pillow. Really comfy. I've used it for a couple of long journeys now and it made a real difference but I'm not very keen on the vibrating functions. Felt a bit weird on the neck for me but the packaging also suggested you could use it on the lower back which might be quite nice but I haven't done this yet.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features for travel pillow strong vibrations Used the travel pillow on the drive to our short break in the uk, has 2 settings for vibration, very relaxing, easy to use just press the button for normal setting & press again for the stronger vibration. Came with earplugs too. Very easy set up just place batteries inside zip up compartment & ready to use. Would recommend for anyone looking to get one, my teenagers have been using it in the evenings too to relax while watching tv
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the memory foam Foam feels amazing. Not sure I’ll ever use the vibration option though. Good product
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very relaxing! Been using this product for car journeys and just generally relaxing at home. It does relax you while it is on but can feel quite bulky around the neck. Overall a good product would definitely recommend to family and will be taking on my next plane journey!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent quality but vibrations not to my liking This works great as a pillow, lovely soft fabric outer and memory foam cuddles your neck gently. Very comfy for our long weekend road trip in the car. Sad to say I didn’t enjoy the vibration feature at all and so my 3 star rating reflects this. At either intensity the vibration made my vision blur whilst the pillow was around my neck. When using the higher intensity the vibration made me feel quite sick. It’s pretty noisy when turned on also and although ear plugs are provided they aren’t hardy enough to withstand more than a few wears. Still useful as a pillow and like the fact the batteries were included even if they won’t grr much use now.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-TA-NMSQ220BK-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142.86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support

Online Support Information