More Views

HoMedics Pretty & Powerful Compact Mirror Power Bank

29.99

Model: MIR-150CG-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£29.99



  • Charges most micro-USB devices including smartphones and tablets

  • 1x & 2x magnification to perfect every look

  • Powerful LED light for touch-ups anytime, anywhere

  • Rechargeable-includes USB charging cable

  • 3000mAh charging capacity

Features

Caught out in the rain without waterproof mascara. Phone battery dies on your way to a meeting. Tried to reapply your lipstick in semi-darkness to avoid another trip to the bathroom. Three problems, one solution: Pretty & Powerful by HoMedics Beauty. With a compact and pearlescent design, you can stay on top whilst on the go.


Perfect Travel Companion
This mighty duo keeps your smartphone, tablet and other devices charged up. The LED ring light makes for close application and touch-ups. Lightweight and pretty in pearl, it’s the perfect travel companion.


Rechargeable
Packing a powerful 3000mAh rechargeable battery and micro USB cable, staying in charge is easy. Simply connect the compact mirror to your smartphone to begin charging, the LED display on the side will keep you updated on your power level.


Shine Light On Your Complexion
The bright LED trim is a saviour to shine light on your complexion in darker times. Once fully charged, you can rely on the Pretty & Powerful Compact Mirror to last you the whole day!

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Pretty & Powerful Compact Mirror Power Bank is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this handy little mirror! I think it’s great that it has the ability to charge my phone as well as the amazing light built into it! Great for touching up make up when out and about. So compact that it fits in your bag with ease as it’s not bulky at all. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends. Amazing product!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from homedics compact mirror power bank I am so pleased with this item .handle little mirror for the handbag ,and a phone charger to boost . holds its charge well and keeps my mobile charged whilst at work .great little item reccomend this item for all ladies /gents ..
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and so handy! Two things I can't live without...a pocket sized mirror and a charger for my phone! This handy two in one compact mirror power bank is perfect for both. If your someone that's often on the go like myself I can't recommend this product enough. The two in one feature also means you don't need to carry as much things around. The ideal product for any handbag!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius I bought this couple of months back, this 2in1 is really handy, I do not need to carry power bank, one thing less in my handbag
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very interesting gadget This mirror was bought as a present for my son's girlfriend. All I can say is that she was very delighted with her present.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An excellent bit of kit for any handbag Absolutely love this product it should be in every ladies handbag! The dual mirrors proved what's needed to check makeup during the day, lighting a bit dim? No problem it has built in less that are really bright! You notice that your phone is starting to lack a bit power you need that boost to get the date set with the girls no problem at all either just plug in your phone to the compact and tada finish that text you was sending while it charges Doesn't give my phone (note 8) full battery maybe half and no fast charge but its great for emergencies!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great compact, and power bank This power bank was good, it charged my phone really quickly but didn't hold charge for long so would have to be recharged regularly even if unused, but the compact was great with the magnifying mirror and the light, it made putting my make up on very easy as the light was a great help. It's a great size and weight so easy to keep in your bag when you are out.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirror power bank This great combination of power bank for my phone AND mirror with a light was just what I needed but didn't know even existed! So I am very happy with it. The only problem is that the light on the mirror turns itself on mysteriously in my bag, a nuisance, otherwise it is the perfect gadget for my everyday use.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find this incredibily useful and multipurpose I have been using the HoMedics Compact Mirror for over a week now and I have found it really useful, I love products which have multiple uses! It is much heavier than I expected and it has a lovely feel when I use it was a mirror. The mirror is amazing for use when I'm sorting out my eye brows as I can see everything really well with the magnified mirror; also having the light is a nice feature. I was able to use the power bank to charge both my phone and watch, so I consider this a reasonable amount of capacity to hold for charging my devices. I do feel like it takes a while to charge my watch (an hour and a half from almost 5% charge remaining). I think my phone charged a bit quicker. This is a very useful little device and I have been keeping it with me whenever I leave the house in case I need it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a power bank for top-up charges on phones, or other devices.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features and very stylish - really pleased I bought this for my wife as a gift and she loves it, I don’t think she ever realised that she needed a power bank and compact mirror combination! The product is well made and feels like a quality item. The power bank is efficient and the overall look of the product is very stylish. I am very pleased with the item and it represents good value for money. No hesitation in recommending.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gadget This little gadget is so handy. A mirror and phone charger in one! It’s not the prettiest, nor is the material the best quality but it does the job. Works effectively and is small enough to fit in your handbag and even an evening clutch.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-MIR-150CG-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support