More Views

Ellia Aspire Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser - Grey

69.99

Model: ARM-1210GY

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£139.99

£69.99


  • Ultrasonic Aromo Diffuser - Delivers a fine mist of natural aroma to enhance your mood

  • Natural Materials - Consciously crafted from glass and wood

  • Colour-changing Light - Gentle glow creates a peaceful environment

  • Relaxing & Uplifting Sounds - Quiet your mind or boost energy

  • Convenient Remote - Control functions from a distance

  • Runtime - Up to 10 hours continuous or 20 hours intermittent

app powered

APP POWERED

Use your mobile device to control the mist, light, and sound.

free starter kit

FREE STARTER KIT

Your diffuser comes with two samples of Ellia Essential Oil.

app powered

APP POWERED

Use your mobile device to control the mist, light, and sound.

free starter kit

FREE STARTER KIT

Your diffuser comes with three samples of Ellia Essential Oil.

Features

A beautiful, Eastern-inspired design makes the Ellia Aspire Diffuser the perfect centrepiece for any room. Consciously crafted from glass and wood, it gently lifts the scent of your favourite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Aspire Diffuser can be powered by the Ellia Mobile App or its convenient remote.


Breathe In & Relax
Fill your space with your favourite scents, thanks to the Ellia Aspire. The ultrasonic oil diffuser create a space for you to enhance and inspire your mood with a scent that lasts.


Colour Match
This colour changing diffuser delivers your favourite aroma into the air and with the Ellia App, you can control the mist, sound and light from your phone. Use the Ellia app to change the colour of the aspire to match your décor or anything you point you phone camera at!


Ready To Diffuse
The Aspire Diffuser delivers up to 10 hours of continuous runtime and includes an Essential Oil Starter Kit with two samples.

Customer Reviews
Ellia Aspire Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser - Grey is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Very happy with this. Works well and looks great. well made.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought with Christmas money, excellent product, bought in the sale which made it even better
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC Can't quite believe a cup of water and 4 drops of essential oil can create a beautiful permeating scent that continues from this gadget! A solid diffusor, the changing lights are mesmorising and the music relaxing. TIP: ensure the two arrows on the inside white container are lined up and the lid properly fitted once the water/oil is in....I spent the first few hours wondering why the steam wasn't coming out! Any purchaser should be very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought my diffuser 3 weeks ago, and now wish I had bought it 3 years ago - it is absolutely wonderful. Easy to use, love the different colour light choices and music selection, but best of all is the length and amount of essential oil diffusion (machine just automatically switches itself off when out of water). The glass & wood combination also looks very elegant. Highly recommended; am purchasing another for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks amazing Had bought it , recommended by my daughter , we both needed to relax more.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous diffuser I bought 2 of these items a week ago. I am so impressed with it that I bought 4 more as gifts for my family. There are so many features that I didnt expect when I ordered it. I'm deeeelighted
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot for your money Ultrasonic Oil diffuser colour change light and sounds and it’s the biggest I’ve ever seen seven inch wide and seven inch high.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality in looks and functionality Extremely pleased and amazed at the excellent quality and value of this diffuser.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! We bought this for our little vegan restaurant in Totnes and it works wonders. Beautiful and perfectly quiet!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this as a gift for my friend, she loves it. Sleeps with the sound of waves each night.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features My daughter bought this diffuser for herself. I liked it so much I got one for myself and bought two for presents. My daughter bought another one for her boyfriend.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT LOVE IT I've received this 1 week ago and I'm so please wth it's soothing calming and relaxing. I would highly recommend it ***** so easy to download load to *****
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Stylish. Smells great. Music feature is relaxing. Recommend for anyone's home.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality diffuser The aspire hgase great features like the remote control or the app. Scent diffusers in a large area with less oil. Light is lovely and the sound aswell is a wonderful addition
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic features Bought this as a present, have since bought 4 more, love the lights, fragrance and music. One big negative, if you have more than one in the house, the remote turns the other ones on, not ideal so any suggestions welcome
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good! I’ve had this two days and love everything about it.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great diffuser I received this as a gift yesterday being Christmas Day. It was easy setting it up. I played with the mist function, you can have the mist on continuously or intermittently or you can turn it off completely. You can also turn off the zen music if you do not want it on. Anyway, I added peppermint essential oil to the water and I could smell it in the air minutes later. I dosed of because I was so relaxed. I only wish it had Bluetooth speakers so I can play my own music choice. I also like the fact that this product is guaranteed for 2 years. I had problems registering it online. It never confirmed my registration was completed after inputting my details in the product registration page. I called customer service and got it registered over the phone. Customer Service was great. Very polite. I will recommend this product if asked.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ellia Aspire Diffuser I love this product but not having used a diffuser before I am still experimenting. For example, I was using the diffuser all night with lavender, then read, lavender can make you tired if used excessively! So know your oils before using it all day and all night. Will probably buy another one. Being able to set the timer is great and the lights, which switch off completely, are soothing when on. The only thing which would make me give it more than 5 stars, if my own music could be played through the diffuser.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT Good product and features. The sounds are very soothing.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible online service Bought this as a gift to be directly posted to my friend’s address. Made sure that separate billing address was provided before submitting the order. Never got any confirmation email through since the payment (I checked my junk email box). A few days later received a picture from my friend as the product was delivered to her house, along with the invoice and purchase amount clearly stated on it! If I knew this was gona happen, I definitely would not have ordered from here.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't understand all the positive reviews Bought one of these for myself and one as a gift. Looks great - as others have said much bigger than I had anticipated. All the features are fun but in my opinion a little superfluous. And at the end of the day it hasn't worked as a diffuser for me (or friend) at all. My experience of diffusers is in other people's homes noticing a beautiful fragrance being created to calm, invigorate etc. Even adding much more than the recommended amount of Ellia oil blends or the starter set oils there was NO noticeable fragrance at all - even after accidently being left on all night. It's fun, looks good, has loads of extra features you arguably don't need but doesn't serve its basic purpose.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-ARM-1210GY-WW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Hi how much water does it hold and is it suitable for a large room 

Asked by: Bond
Hi Bond, Thank you for contacting Ellia. This product has a 200ml water tank capacity and is suitable for most UK households, if you find the aroma not to be strong enough then add a few more drops of your favourite oil. Kind regards, Ellia Customer Service Team
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-08

How is the ellia aspire powered ? Is it plugged into electric? Or charged from electric? 

Asked by: Caravan queen
Hi Caravan queen, it is plugged into electric. There is an AC adapter provided that you can use to power the diffuser. Kind regards.
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-16

Does this come with remote control (apart from it being controlled by the app)? 

Asked by: Con89
Hi Con89, we can confirm that this item also comes with a remote control. Kind regards.
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-05

Hi, the size of this diffuser please 

Asked by: Zee4
Hi Zee4, the size (mm) is 210 x 285 x 256. Kind regards.
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-05

To connect to Bluetooth speaker and play my own music I need 4 digit code. What is it please? I tried 0000 and 1234. Thanks

Asked by: Kinga
Hi Kinga, We are sorry to hear about the issue you are experiencing with your Speaker. Please feel free to contact us at www.homedics.co.uk/contacts or 01732 378 557 so we can try to help solve the problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your product. We value your feedback to help us improve the quality of our products. Kind regards. Team HoMedics
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-31

Can I play my own music through its bluetooth speaker?

Asked by: Kinga
No, the system comes with its own built in relaxation sound library.
Answered by: Customer Services
Date published: 2019-01-03

Do it have to be plugged in 

Asked by: Bella
Yes, the unit needs to be plugged into the mains via the supplied plug.
Answered by: Customer Services
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-ARM-1210GY-WW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support