More Views

HoMedics Soft as Silk 3-in-1 Rechargeable Instant Pedi

39.99

Model: PED-1300-EU

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£39.99


  • Diamond crystal rollers gently remove hard skin for soft and smoother feet

  • Rechargeable pedi docking station

  • Curvy and ergonomic shape for easy one-handed operation

  • Two speed settings for comfort and precision

  • Three rollers included: coarse and extra coarse

  • Up to 90 minutes cordless from a single charge

  • Guarantee: 2 Years

Features

Soft As Silk All Year Round

The Soft-as-Silk Rechargeable Instant Pedi from HoMedics Beauty is the smooth and simple way to clear up rough soles. With a powerful motor to tackle hard skin and a simple docking station to charge your pedi between uses. Our new instant heel smoother uses diamond rollers to gently file away hard skin, with three rollers included to vary the intensity. Extra coarse and coarse rollers are great for tackling tough skin. We recommend that you begin with the coarsest, then as your hard skin softens, switch to the finer roller - it’s kinder for more sensitive areas like beneath the toes and inner sole. The Soft as Silk has variable speed settings, the simple switch slows down and speeds up your handheld pedicure device for steady treatments and ultimate control.


Intensity Control
Some areas of your feet are more sensitive than others, so we’ve included three types of rollers for you to choose from: coarse, extra coarse and fine. You can control the intensity and speed of the rollers using the simple switch to high speed or low speed depending on the area you’re working on.


Rechargeable Storage Unit
Sleek and compact. the Soft-as-Silk docking station means you can tidy away your callous remover and spare rollers whilst also recharging for your next treatment. One full charge gives you 90 minutes of cordless sole smoothing.


Easy To Grip, Easy To Control
The best way to remove hard skin on your feet at home is to regularly use a simple handheld pedicure device like the Soft-as-Silk Pedi. Our removable, replaceable micro pedi rollers simply lock into place and the handle is ergonomically designed to perfectly fit your hand for a sturdy grip and total control of the coarse roller.

Customer Reviews
HoMedics Soft as Silk 3-in-1 Rechargeable Instant Pedi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as silk is so appropriate Easy to charge. Easy to hold and easy to use. Perfect for summer feet. My heels and my entire under foot became so soft and yes, silky to touch. Perfect description for what you get with this little gadget.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft smooth feet I used this product and was quite sceptical but found it amazing my feet feel soft and smooth very easy to use and painless took all my hard skin Instantly away great for using just before holudays and night out
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.... amazing results Well flip flop weather is here and I can’t say how good my feet are looking. I have used untold amounts of lotions, potions and creams and never got results like this before. My feet look like and feel amazing. No more hard, dry and cracked heels for me. Well worth the money and quick and easy to use. I noticed a change after the first use.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is light and being re chargeable makes it so easy to use. It’s good having the different grades of roller. I liked it so much I bought another as a gift.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but messy This wasn't too bad to use as I was but nervous about using it on my feet. I get dry skin and can be cracked at times. It was easy to do but I advise putting a towel or something to cover the floor as it causes alot of dust! After a few goes and using foot cream, my feet did look nicer and feel smoother.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice handy pedi Great little rechargeable pedi. The handle is designed just right. There a 3 interchangeable rollers for a nice smooth finish. Charging unit is safe & easy to use with storage for spare rollers. Sits nicely on side without looking out of place.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What rough skin? I love this rough skin remover. I tested it over 3 weeks, using each of the 3 different heads for a week each, using each head 2/3 times a week. The roughest one really shifted the hard skin well. The medium head started what I woulc call the smoothing process, and the fine head finished the job perfectly. It’s important to ensure you moisturise really well after using the pedi, I did this daily after my shower, and it really helped. I have one slight niggle, the pedi needs to be kept on charge all the time, or it will discharge power quickly. However this is a very minor problem, and I don’t feel it outweighs the usefulness of the pedi at all. Love it x
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well As an avid landscape gardener and DIYer I wear boots constantly and I am forever looking for foot magic to help with hard skin. This product is just the thing. Use after your daily shower or whenever needed and a quick 5 minutes and you're done. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from summer feet i walk a lot for my job in enclosed shoes and i do get hard skin on my heels side of feet and the balls of my feet , this little machine is so easy to use and hold , gets rid of the hard skin but does not leave my feet sore/raw like some do . the different heads in the pack are easy to change and the course one is not too course .
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat product On first appearance if looks neat and easy to use, with compartments to store the rollers. Uses usb for charging and lasts 90 minutes once charged. There are three different rollers to choose from varying in different grades depending on how much rough skin you have to get rid of. Despite not having very rough heels I tried all three rollers and found them to be very effective. It takes a bit of practice to use as too much pressure and the rollers stop but not enough and the roller skids off the heel. I found I needed to hold with both hands to begin with just to steady the roller. But once technique has been managed it is an asset to anyones pampering regime as heels feel lovely and smooth after.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-PED-1300-EU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111.18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support