More Views

Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Sole Massager with Heat FM-TS9

59.99

Model: FM-TS9-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£79.99

£59.99


  • Deep kneading Shiatsu massage – Soothes tired, aching feet

  • Soothing heat - helps ease muscle stiffness and tension

  • Toe touch control – Let’s you easily activate

  • 18 massage heads for maximum performance

  • Built-in cord storage underneath the unit

  • 2 Year Guarantee


Features

The HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Heated Foot Massager is the perfect fit for alleviating common aches and pains. It offers a personalised and adjustable massage for your feet, helping you to unwind after a long day. With two sets of three rotating nodes, experience the benefits of the invigorating, stimulating Shiatsu massager, helping to refresh your feet in a way that will boost your overall energy levels. The soothing heat option eases stiffness and with 18 massage heads it can reach the most awkward muscles across the entire base of your foot. A simple foot activated switch is all you need to enjoy one of two massage settings, the Shiatsu foot massage with or without heat. So, show your feet some love and make the most of your ‘me’ time by putting your best foot forward.

There are over 100 ligaments, muscles and tendons in your feet alone. From calluses to corns, bunions to pains caused by ill-fitted shoes, such discomfort can take its’ toll on your wellbeing. Not only could regular soothing treatments from the Deluxe Shiatsu Heated Foot Massager alleviate common aches and pains but it will also reduce your stress and anxiety levels too. It’s important to find some downtime amongst the hustle and bustle of everyday life, keeping a foot massager at home can do just that. A convenient, fuss free treatment that delivers an instant calming relaxation when you need it most.


Relax & Unwind
With 6 rotating nodes, our Shiatsu Heated Foot Massager is the perfect fit for de-stressing after a long day on your feet. There are two sets of three nodes, meaning you’ll receive an invigorating Shiatsu foot massage across the entire base of your foot. Massaging your feet is a great way to release tension in the solar plexus – a pressure point that a reflexologist will know only too well. However, to de-stress yourself and your budget, a home foot massage means you don’t have to pay per session


Soothing Heat For Added Relief
Plug in your home foot massager and settle comfortably into your favourite chair. Using the toe touch control, you can turn on the foot massager to kick start the shiatsu feel. If you feel like warming things up, press the power button again to heat up the nodes.


Improved Wellbeing
The best part of having a foot massager at home is the opportunity to experience a state of deep relaxation every day without having to book an appointment. Finding time to unwind and de-stress isn’t always readily available but, just fifteen minutes on the Shiatsu foot massager (we recommend you limit your massages to 20 minutes each time) can leave you feeling calmer, more centred and ready to embrace your day.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L:34.5 x W:37.5 x H:10.5
Weight (kg): 3.3
Mains Powered
Power Rating: 28 W
2 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Sole Massager with Heat FM-TS9 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value for money features are brilliant Glad I bought this a few weeks ago my feet needed this takes the aches of the day away..!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I bought this after experiencing alot of pain in my feet due to lupus. When it arrived I tried it out. It feels lovely and relaxing. It was the first time in ages I went to bed pain free in my feet. In fact the whole family loves it. I would highly recommend it to anyone with foot pain. It makes a quiet enough noise to allow TV viewing whilst using it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine. bought this item especially when your on your feet all day and have swelling on the ankles buying another for my sister.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot massagrer have enjoyed using this massager, just the right foot pressure
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Relaxing foot massage, easy to use. You decide on how much pressure to apply and length of time. I started off with 2/3 minutes then increased to get use to it. The heat is not hot but warming.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my massager Bought with my birthday money and I love it. The heat is just enough and the pressure is up to you. The timer ensures that you don't over use it. I use first thing to set me up for the day.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this for my mother in law and she loves it. Her comments: “Thanks you for my presents. It’s wonderful just what I needed. It helped clear my cramps completely yesterday. Thanks a million again.”
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet! This has helped so much with my plantar fasciitis! No more hobbling. I’m delighted with it.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present Can't review the product yet as it's a Christmas present but I must say that HoMedics were really great to deal with and I would definitely purchase from them again.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This machine is exactly what I need after a long day at work.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results This has really helped my circulation& am sleeping much better no aches feet
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A godsend! This massager is helping with plantar fasciitis condition in my feet. Had this years. If it ever dies, will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing foot massager Great product, easy to setup and use. Massager very relaxing.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr phan Excellent foot massage and very good price
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Just what I need after a day on my feet, relieves tension and aches. IŠ—Èd definitely recommend : )
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot massager Hi fantastic product has really helped my feet ,and relieved the pain .martyn
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this for my elderly mother to help with poor circulation and pains and it has worked wonders the swelling improved and pains and not as bad
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good delivery and great product Good delivery and great product would definitely recommend to others
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent It's a great machine, like all Homedics gadgets. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant foot massager Love it, it has helped loads and now buying another one for my mum!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! I have Seen a reflexologist once, sometimes twice a week for the last 4 months. The cost of this is around the same price as one session. Since using this I have been able to reduce my reflexology appointments to once a fortnight, fabulous result for me. Definitely worth a try, it may well work as well for you!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot massager Absolutely brilliant, helps the diabetic pins and needles in my feet.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and service, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy feet ibought a shiatsu foot massager I was so pleased with it that I bought one for my friend and she was so pleased with hers that she bought one for her daughter
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot massager Soo far loving my foot massager, it's very relaxing after standing on feet all day. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a relief great machine. easy and effective.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely fabulous deep kneading massage for your feet. This is really a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot massager Very relaxing on tired feet.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this lovely piece I got this lovely piece of equipment for my birthday. Well impressed! Would recommend it to everyone! Love my Frankfurt friends!!!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this for I have had this for about 2 years and use it on a regular basis I work long shifts ,kick off my shoes and after about 15 minutes my feet start to come back to life again . That feeling when you have danced all night and your feet kills you disappears . You do have to kinda move your feet around to get the right response . My daughter can not use it as feet ultra tickles . My husband uses it and says it's ok you just have to position your feet right ! Well after 2 years use still going strong . Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FM-TS9-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

What is the power output for this machine ?

Asked by: Yvonne69
Dear Yvonne69, The power rating for our foot massager is 35W. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-17

It states that the legs are adjustable - how?

Asked by: Nicky8
Dear Nickyy, The rear legs of the massager should have a hinge on them. This allows the legs to adjust so that you can find a comfortable position. If you require any more assistance please kindly contact us directly on 01732 378 557 or support@homedics.co.uk and one of our advisers will be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-17

Hello, I have just received this. I am wondering how the light mesh that doesn't appear to be removable is going to be kept clean? Also the mesh is quite thin - if it wears can it be changed?

Asked by: Nicky8
Dear Nickyy, The Mesh is not a replaceable part of our foot massager. In regards to keeping the massager clean our care advice is as follows: Cleaning Unplug the appliance and allow to cool before cleaning. Clean only with a soft, slightly damp sponge. • Never allow water or any other liquids to come into contact with the appliance. • Do not immerse in any liquid to clean. • Never use abrasive cleaners, brushes, glass / furniture polish, paint thinner etc to clean. Storage Place the appliance in its box or in a safe, dry, cool place. To avoid breakage, do not wrap the cord around the appliance or hang the unit by the cord. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-06-13

Can the vibration setting be switched off?

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear Anonymous, There is no use of vibration on this model of foot massager. This model uses 6 rotating nodes to massage your feet and can be used with or without heat. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-05-10

My foot massager stopped working. I changed the fuse and it's still not working. I bought it 3 years ago in Home show. It's has not been used much at all. I also bought the back massager. What do I?

Asked by: Cjoy
Dear Cjoy, We would kindly ask you to contact us directly on 01732 378 557 or support@homedics.co.uk and one of our advisers will be happy to assist you further. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-03-04

which foot massage product would be best for my plantar fasciitis please?

Asked by: Net13
Dear Net13, We would kindly ask you to contact your medical professional in this case. Your medical professional has all of your records and can make a more informed decision. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-01-17

Can you please tell me what the difference is between this foot massager and your other black circular rotating one. I have arthritis, neuroma and bursa in my feet and wondered which one would be most suited for my ailments.

Asked by: Anne13
Dear Anne13, The differences between the two model are that the TS9 (White) massages the whole foot at the same time where the S100 (black) delivers a more focused massage to one area of your feet. The TS9 also has a built in stand that can adjust the height and position of the massager. However we would highly recommend contacting your medical professional as they have all the information required to make an informed decision as to which devices are more suitable for your conditions. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-01-15

Can this be used by diabetics? If not then why?

Asked by: Mini
Dear Mini, We do not advise that this item is used by Diabetics. Some people with diabetes can lose the sensation of hot and cold in their feet and therefore may not realise how warm the foot massager is. We would always recommend that anyone with a medical condition consults their medical professional as they have all of your details and can make an informed decision. Kind Regards, HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is there an option to switch off the heat?

Asked by: Chasidah
Dear Chasidah, Yes the Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Sole Massager has the option to massage with or without the heat function. Kind regards HoMedics Customer Services
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-17

I have just bought this product. Where and how do I register for the 2-year warranty?

Asked by: Chrissie
Please contact Customer Service at 01732360783 or at support@salterhousewares.co.uk for further advice.
Answered by: Homedics Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-05

do i have to wear socks when i use it

Asked by: danceredbutterfly
No, you can use the foot massager either barefoot or with socks - its entirely up to you.
Answered by: Customer Services
Date published: 2018-10-17

Is the product safe to use with epilepsy.

Asked by: Nan2
With all of our devices we recommend consulting with your GP to discuss any concerns with specific conditions before use.
Answered by: Customer Services
Date published: 2018-10-17

Is this safe to use if you have a Pacemaker?

Asked by: MRowe
We advise customers with Pacemakers or any other medical condition which you may have a concern over to contact your GP or health professional for further advice.
Answered by: Customer Services
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FM-TS9-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support