More Views

Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Sole Massager with Heat FM-TS9-GB (Box Damaged)

54.99

Model: FM-TS9-GB

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

£79.99

£54.99


  • Deep kneading Shiatsu massage – Soothes tired, aching feet

  • Soothing heat - helps ease muscle stiffness and tension

  • Toe touch control – Let’s you easily activate

  • 18 massage heads for maximum performance

  • Built-in cord storage underneath the unit

  • 2 Year Guarantee


Features

The HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Heated Foot Massager is the perfect fit for alleviating common aches and pains. It offers a personalised and adjustable massage for your feet, helping you to unwind after a long day. With two sets of three rotating nodes, experience the benefits of the invigorating, stimulating Shiatsu massager, helping to refresh your feet in a way that will boost your overall energy levels. The soothing heat option eases stiffness and with 18 massage heads it can reach the most awkward muscles across the entire base of your foot. A simple foot activated switch is all you need to enjoy one of two massage settings, the Shiatsu foot massage with or without heat. So, show your feet some love and make the most of your ‘me’ time by putting your best foot forward.

There are over 100 ligaments, muscles and tendons in your feet alone. From calluses to corns, bunions to pains caused by ill-fitted shoes, such discomfort can take its’ toll on your wellbeing. Not only could regular soothing treatments from the Deluxe Shiatsu Heated Foot Massager alleviate common aches and pains but it will also reduce your stress and anxiety levels too. It’s important to find some downtime amongst the hustle and bustle of everyday life, keeping a foot massager at home can do just that. A convenient, fuss free treatment that delivers an instant calming relaxation when you need it most.


Relax & Unwind
With 6 rotating nodes, our Shiatsu Heated Foot Massager is the perfect fit for de-stressing after a long day on your feet. There are two sets of three nodes, meaning you’ll receive an invigorating Shiatsu foot massage across the entire base of your foot. Massaging your feet is a great way to release tension in the solar plexus – a pressure point that a reflexologist will know only too well. However, to de-stress yourself and your budget, a home foot massage means you don’t have to pay per session


Soothing Heat For Added Relief
Plug in your home foot massager and settle comfortably into your favourite chair. Using the toe touch control, you can turn on the foot massager to kick start the shiatsu feel. If you feel like warming things up, press the power button again to heat up the nodes.


Improved Wellbeing
The best part of having a foot massager at home is the opportunity to experience a state of deep relaxation every day without having to book an appointment. Finding time to unwind and de-stress isn’t always readily available but, just fifteen minutes on the Shiatsu foot massager (we recommend you limit your massages to 20 minutes each time) can leave you feeling calmer, more centred and ready to embrace your day.

Specification:

Dimensions (cm): L:34.5 x W:37.5 x H:10.5
Weight (kg): 3.3
Mains Powered
Power Rating: 28 W
2 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews
Deluxe Shiatsu Foot Sole Massager with Heat FM-TS9-GB (Box Damaged) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely fabulous deep kneading massage for your feet. This is really a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot massager Very relaxing on tired feet.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this lovely piece I got this lovely piece of equipment for my birthday. Well impressed! Would recommend it to everyone! Love my Frankfurt friends!!!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this for I have had this for about 2 years and use it on a regular basis I work long shifts ,kick off my shoes and after about 15 minutes my feet start to come back to life again . That feeling when you have danced all night and your feet kills you disappears . You do have to kinda move your feet around to get the right response . My daughter can not use it as feet ultra tickles . My husband uses it and says it's ok you just have to position your feet right ! Well after 2 years use still going strong . Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have pains in my Don't have pains in my feet ..I bought this to de stress .... 10 mins normal then 10 mins with heat and have slight tingly feeling in warm feet. I've had a new knee and calves aching but now they don't ache!!! Amazing bit of kit also feel calm and not stressed buy it is all I can say best gadget I have right now..
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just bought this I have just bought this product would recommend it to people. My feet kill after a day of been on my feet . Feel great after usein this for 20mins. It turns off after 20mins but that is enough time
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Bought this to help with swollen ankles and I'm using it daily. I hope it's helping - it's certainly relaxing.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally relaxing I bought this as a present and the person is delighted with it works well and has helped relieve cramps in legs and feet.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massager I bought this as I suffer from bad aching feet ,this massager helps a lot glad I bought it
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Bought this for my wife who walks miles with the dog.When she comes home she always uses the foot massager,says it eases the tension in her feet & legs
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Recently bought the product, really relaxing and refreshing, also it has got added heat function too.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I would recommend this product..I bought 2 weeks ago, I ‘m almost using every day.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm enjoying using this and its become a part of my evening routine. At first I wasn't sure as it felt a bit rough, but now I'm used to the feel and it's becoming addictive. And I'm sooooo relaxed when it switches itself off, and sleeping deeper and better afterwards. Would be even better if you could set it to rotate more slowly, and reverse the rotations, but overall this is great and a good price, too.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable fo people with peripheral neuropathy Unfortunately I don’t think there was any mention on the web site that this massager is not suitable for people with diabetic neuropathy. There is in the information leaflet but no good once I received the goods,
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasting Let's hope this one last longer than the last which burnt out during use.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fir me My husband bought this two weeks ago as an early Xmas present for me as I have extremely cold aching feet. Unfortunately the massage aspect was too severe and hurt my feet.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Really did nothing for my feet or my husbands. We’ll be giving it away asap
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT DOES NOT HAVE ADJUSTABLE LEGS! It's OK BUT if you it is incorrectly listed on this and every other site and review. IT DOES NOT HAVE ADJUSTABLE LEGS - THEY ARE HARD MOLDED PLASTIC. The legs are fixed and unless you are tall enough not to need an angle you will have to prop it up on books which is what was suggested to me when I called to complain. No THANKS, I returned it to buy another brand which clearly has adjustable legs. Apart from that you need to bare in mind, on these types of machines you can't clean the fabric so I imagine it will get grimey after a while. Cheap as chips but apart from the incorrect description ok for the money.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_UK-FM-TS9-GB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Support